Bots in Splinterlands I get matched with more bots than players, is anyone alive out there?


Good afternoon


I decided to play some splinterlands this afternoon as I continue to push through the gold leagues and rack up that important DEC.


Whilst playing I ran into those damn pesky bots in splinterlands not once not twice but many, many times!

untitled.gif

image.png


I struggle to actually find any real players in gold leagues as most of my fights are against bots and my feelings on bots well, I hate them!


It seems Splinterlands welcomes bots because it makes loading times shorter but for me all bots do is farm DEC all day long and get rewarded for botting compared to the real player. I feel for those new to the game, they don't have good cards and end up getting smacked when trying to climb whenever they face A bot.


Rant over haha

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency