I am growing in splinter lands 🚀💰📈

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

A few days ago I made a post Finally Reach to my Goal 📈🚀, and guess what I am at 1475 rating now it really feels great to achieve that much this is my all-time high now 😍🥂, I am really very happy to win my battles on the silver III I have never expected that I will make that far on silver but it happens and I am doing great here.



Image Source

Things are really different after you reach the silver III :

  • You will get two chests I was not aware of that though 😅
  • You will earn more dec per win.
  • You have to read the battle rules before you select your team.
  • you get less position and no credits 😅
  • you will get new cards and good dec.

screenshot_607_.png


It really feels great to be in the silver III , I will try to push my rank to the silver III in the early days that would be more beneficial for me 😅.
it is really hard to push from start to 1000 rating and after that life is good
Never give up just play, play and play and earn more dec and get rich 💰

I have already shared few videos that would be helpful for you if you are new to splinterlands.

A Guide on Basic Monster Positioning in Splinterlands
Things I Wish Someone had Told Me, Splinterlands
Understanding Splinterlands Cards For Beginners | How To Read Splinterlands Cards
Splinterlands Beginner's Guide: 6 Things I Wish I Knew When I Started
Splinterlands Beginner Guide | How to Play & Earn
Splinterlands Beginner's Guide: Attack Order!

some good youtube channels for splinterlands:
Splinterlands Guide
Bulldog1205

Never forgot one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. 🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes 🔽🔻
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep 💰

What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine

eccency.jpeg

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency