Splinterlands Art Contest//Week 153//My Drawing Is Rusty Android

1630829174943.png
Hey Guy's!!
How about you? I'm fine . Don't you like to do blog on #Hive ?If you like you can join #Splinterlands. Splinterlands is a community or a platform where people enjoying everyime everyday.
Today I'm come here to show you my drawing for"Splinterlands Art Contest//Week-153 "

Art Type :
Pencil Color [Water Pencil Color]

Meterials:-
I've used some meterials list on below-

•HB6 Pencil
•Eraser
•Sharpner
•Water Color Pencils

Here the steps that's I've followed to draw this art. At first I told you I've used HB6 Pencil in this art.So all the drawing I had been used this pencil.

•Step 1:- Sketch's.Here i had sketch all the body parts of Rusty Android.
20210905_082458.jpg

•Step 2:- I had used water-color pencils to design with color the drawing.At first I had started to color with it's head to body.

20210905_092338.jpg

•Step 3:- Here I had colored it's body section.I tried to give multiple blue color to get multiple scene to the Rusty Android.

20210905_094733.jpg

And herw my art Rusty Android!!!!
20210905_110917.jpg

#oncchainart #photography #photographylover #sketchbook #CCC #trending #new #proofofbrain #sportstalk #opgaming #giveaway #lore #hive #strategy #cards #ocd #contest
You Can Also Join To This Contest :-
Click Here To Join The Contest
Here My Steemmonsters Referral Link:
here
Thanks For Watching Me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency