A veces☁️💜 poetry N#26 ☁️💜Sometimes


25-h.PNG

☁️💜☁️💜☁️💜☁️💜☁️💜

A veces me pregunto ¿para qué? nací .

¿para que? soy buena

Y si soy buena entre letras porque no me gusta leer

a veces me ahogo en depresión, como las veces que no creo en nada.

Como ay días que me siento tan bonita y otra tan fea.

Solo a veces dejo de soñar y otras ser tan positiva.

Que me pregunto acaso, mi corazón solo va a querer y conocer aquel amor de adolescente que no logre sacar.

Sometimes I wonder what I was born to do. What for? am I good at?

And if I'm good at writing, why don't I like to read?

Sometimes I drown in depression, like the times I don't believe in anything.

Like there are days when I feel so pretty and others so ugly.

Just sometimes I stop dreaming and sometimes I stop being so positive.

I wonder if my heart is only going to love and know that adolescent love that I couldn't get out.

💜✨💜✨💜✨💜✨💜✨💜✨

image.png
☁️💜☁️💜☁️💜☁️💜☁️💜

A veces☁️💜 poetry N#71☁️💜Sometimes

¡ 2021 tiempo de cuarentena.💜2021quarantine time.

Tanto como la escritura y las imágenes son mi propiedad trabajado en canva.🥀🖤 Both as writing and images are my property worked on canva .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency