Su mirada | Prosa Poética ✍️ His gaze | Poetic Prose by @jakim7 🇻🇪



Fuente | Source



Fue esa mirada que escudriña todo
la que atrapó todos mis sentidos
aquella tarde en el parque
cuando una de sus alas
dejó caer una pluma
en mi corazón ...

No pude recuperarme del todo
la pureza de aquella mirada
trastocó mi interior
haciéndome ver
la quimérica
realidad ...

Esa mirada me desnudó los días
sentí todo su angélico poder
cuando su sonrisa
se colgó de mi ser
en el cuarto del hospital
y le devolví la pluma ...

Nunca más la volví a ver
su mirada se fue de este plano
en sueños su mirada me busca
para susurrarme al oído
y decirme que me podrá ver
cuando yo viaje a su mundo ...




It was that gaze that scrutinizes everything
that caught all my senses
that afternoon in the park
when one of its wings
dropped a feather
into my heart ...

I could not fully recover
the purity of that look
overturned my inner self
making me see
the chimerical
reality ...

That gaze undressed my days
I felt all its angelic power
when her smile
hung on my being
in the hospital room
and I gave her back the feather ...

I never saw her again
her gaze left this plane
in dreams her gaze seeks me out
to whisper in my ear
and tell me that she will be able to see me
when I travel to her world ...



Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)✔️




Original Content by @jakim7
Copyright @jakim7 | All Rights Reserved
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency