9no strange contest | MY EX 🥴

17-42-57-Vena.jpg

It often happens to me that I see a picture and I remember my ex. If the drawing is pretty I remember when my ex had not appeared and my life was as picturesque as the image. If the drawing is ugly, I remember her appearance and the fury of rails she unleashed on me, so many that they keep ringing to disarm the opportune trains that arrive offering loves.

But, if the drawing is this... my ex is portrayed to the full, I see his soul in his eyes, which because they are large are out of the horrendous and show what they are, toads, two toads supported by their evil intentions, by God, what a devil got into my body when I thought that those two toads could be the complement of a prince. Well my mother used to tell me, "it's not the toads that become princes, but the men that become toads" and eme here biting this picture to end once and for all with her memories, but, what happens, my hand bleeds, by God, I've bitten myself again.

─Yes, you've bitten your hand for the tenth time.
─Doctor, tell me, when will I stop seeing the image of ex.
─When you stop believing that your hand is so horrible as to look like his drawing.


05-32-26-Eo1vNMB9R4eixruZbteNhK81TXHvv4F9mDBPmCrUyi5n4Gvjjm4grBZjxmUsCwEhSnY.png


17-42-57-Vena.jpg

Me sucede con frecuencia que veo un dibujo y recuerdo a mi ex. Si el dibujo es bonito recuerdo cuando mi ex no había aparecido y mi vida era tan pintoresca como la imagen. Si el dibujo es feo, recuerdo su aparición y la furia de rieles que me desató, tantos que siguen sonando para desarmar los trenes oportunos que llegan ofreciendo amores.

Pero, si el dibujo es esto… mi ex se ve retratado a plenitud, veo su alma en los ojos, que por ser grandes se salen de lo horrendo y muestran lo que son, sapos, dos sapos sostenidos por sus malas intenciones, por Dios, qué diablo se me metió en el cuerpo cuando pensé que esos dos sapos podían ser el complemento de un príncipe. Bien me lo decía mi madre, “no son los sapos los que se vuelven príncipes, sino los hombres los que se vuelven sapos” y eme aquí mordiendo esta foto para terminar de una vez con sus recuerdos, pero, qué ocurre, mi mano sangra, por Dios, me he vuelto a morder.

─Sí, has mordido tu mano por décima vez.
─¡Doctora!, dígame, cuándo dejaré de ver la imagen de ex.
─Cuando dejes de creer que tu mano es tan horrible como para parecerse al dibujo de él.


05-32-26-Eo1vNMB9R4eixruZbteNhK81TXHvv4F9mDBPmCrUyi5n4Gvjjm4grBZjxmUsCwEhSnY.png


Este es mi participación en el 9no. Extraño Concurso, organizado por @saulos. Le hago la invitación a @jcrodriguez, @maykk y @silher

This is my participation in the 9th. Strange Contest, organized by @saulos. I invite @jcrodriguez, @maykk and @silher

20210616_224842_0000.png

Footer-Elemarg.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency