Animals Through the Lens [ENG/ESP]

IMG_20211009_180638499_PORTRAIT.jpg

PicsArt_10-07-09.29.06.png

Hello Hive friends! Today I show you some pictures of animals that I have made among which are my pets and others in the natural environment in countries located in the south of the country.

Personally I don't take this kind of pictures very often because first of all I don't have the conditions and secondly because I consider that they are not exactly the kind of pictures that suit my style but nevertheless I share with you the result of these pictures.

Hola amigos de Hive! Hoy les muestro algunas fotografías de animales que he hecho entre las cuales están mis mascotas y otras en el ambiente natural en países ubicados en el sur del país.

Personalmente no suelo tomar este tipo de fotografías muy a menudo porque en primer lugar no se dan las condiciones y en segundo lugar porque considero que no son precisamente el tipo de fotografías que se adapten a mi estilo pero sin embargo comparto con ustedes el resultado de estas imágenes.

IMG_20211009_180626602_PORTRAIT.jpg

IMG_20211009_180611841_PORTRAIT.jpg

PicsArt_10-07-09.29.06.png

My personal opinion about this type of photography of animals and in this case my cats is that I consider it very complex to be able to have a very impressive and static capture since animals are not inanimate figures but on the contrary, they have a lot of movement.

To take this kind of pictures you have to be very cautious, go slowly, take many shots and above all use zoom to be able to capture their images without disturbing them.

In the first photos, I tried to highlight her torso and face, looking for a remarkable depth of field and emphasizing the details of the animal, in the editions I decided to highlight the natural color of the cat and give a touch of saturation, contrast and shadows.

Mi opinión personal sobre este tipo de fotografías en animales y en este caso a mis gatas es que considero muy complejo poder tener una captura bastante impactante y estática ya que los animales no son figuras inanimadas sino todo lo contrario, tienen muchísimo movimiento.

Para realizar este tipo de fotografías hay que ser muy cauteloso, ir despacio, hacer muchas tomas y sobretodo usar zoom para así poder capturar sus imágenes sin tener que molestarlos.

En las fotos primeras, trate de resaltar su torso y su cara, buscando una profundidad de campo notable y asentuando los detalles del animal, en las ediciones decidí resaltar el color natural de la gata y dar un toque de saturación, contraste y sombras.

IMG_20210905_181029150_HDR.jpg

PicsArt_10-07-09.29.06.png

For this case I decided that the photograph should be in black and white since the animal is black and I found this type of style interesting to capture its image, however all this is a test for me regarding this type of photographs and I consider that in color photos the naturalness of its own colors can be better appreciated.

Para este caso decidí que la fotografía fuese en blanco y negro ya que el animal es de color negro y me pareció interesante este tipo de estilo para capturar su imagen, sin embargo todo esto es una prueba para mí en cuanto a este tipo de fotografías y considero que en las fotos a color puede apreciarse mejor la naturalidad de sus colores propios.

DSC_0143.jpg

DSC_0138.jpg

PicsArt_10-07-09.29.06.png

Finally, there are two photographs of this beautiful bird called the cauquen real, in this case I was lucky to capture them from very close without the need to zoom the camera so much, they are very passive animals that allow you to photograph them.

These animals are located in the town of Llao Llao Llao in the town of Rio Negro in southern Argentina.

Please, it would be of great importance your comments related to this type of photographs that I took out of the mold of my usual preferences.

Por último están dos fotografías de este hermoso ave llamado cauquen real, en este caso tuve suerte de capturarlas desde muy cerca sin necesidad de aumentar tanto el zoom de la camara, son animales muy pasivos que te permiten fotografiarlos.

Son animales ubicados en el pueblo de Llao Llao en la localidad de Río Negro al sur de Argentina.

Por favor serían de gran importancia tu comentario relacionado a este tipo de fotografías que realicé saliendo del molde de mis habituales preferencias.

PicsArt_10-07-09.06.42.png

All pics in this post are my own.

PicsArt_10-07-09.29.06.png

Todas las fotos presentes en este post me pertenecen.

PicsArt_08-18-01.40.16.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency