😄Humor, risas y bienestar- INICIATIVA de HOLOS&LOTUS- 😄Enganchada😄 ESP-ENG

ESPAÑOL
ENGLISH

image.png

My best smile // Mi mejor sonrisa

Hi Hivers! How are they? I hope that very good! Today I am here at the invitation of @palimanali to the "HUMOR, LAUGHS AND WELLNESS" contest that is organized by @holos-lotus and @naturalmedicine, and with the support of @theycallmedan, @aliento, @Fuerza-Hispana to @hispapro.

So I want to tell you an anecdote about when she was a teenager and was in high school, or Lyceum as they say here. I think everyone should have an anecdote from those times, and today I want to tell you one that makes us die laughing every time we remember with my friends.

Hola Hivers! ¿Cómo están? Espero que muy bien! Hoy estoy aquí por la invitación de @palimanali al concurso "HUMOR, RISAS Y BIENESTAR" que está organizado por @holos-lotus y @naturalmedicine, y con el apoyo de @theycallmedan, @aliento, @fuerza-hispana a @hispapro.

Asique quiero contarles una anécdota de cuando era una adolescente y estaba en la escuela secundaria, o Liceo como le dicen acá. Creo que todos deben tener alguna anécdota de esas épocas, y yo hoy les quiero contar una que nos hace morir de risa cada vez que nos acordamos con mis amigas.


image.png

With Yeyu // Con Yeyu

image.png

With Lu, Viky and Marian // Con Lu, Viky y Marian

In high school, my group of friends and I were a strange group, because we liked to study, and we had good grades, but at the same time we were rebellious, and we liked to be daughters of rigor, so every so often, when we had a teacher who we were bored, we decided (on our own, some daring ones) to leave school for a walk and come back for the next hour.

It turns out that one of those mornings when we decided to leave school, we prepared our supplies and when the recess bell rang, we went out as if nothing was happening, in reality, the excuse was that if a manager came and asked us, we told them that the professor and that we will return the next hour. That was possible since many of the students of that Institution lived in the surrounding neighborhoods and had the possibility of going home to have breakfast, or to the bathroom, or to look for something, whatever, it had that advantage. Well, Emilia, one of my friends, lived very close to the school and every so often when we LEFT school we would stop by her house to drop off the supplies and to make mate and go for a walk in the center of the city.

That day, it was Friday, I remember it perfectly, because that night was the birthday of the boy that Lu, one of my friends, liked and we were all invited, so that day we left school to see if we could find nice clothes for that night. One of the girls tried everything on and it took longer than it should, so we practically ran to school to get to the other hour of class. But, we heard that she rang the bell 3 blocks from there, and once the bell is rung, the doors are locked, until the next bell. There are schedules, and school rules. So when we heard it, we started running at full speed, I can't explain how my heart was beating with adrenaline, because we were always on time, but that day we took longer than usual and when we got to the door, it was closed. What do we do now? We could not miss that next hour because we had to deliver an important job and we could not miss it. Until... I had an idea, not so good...

En el secundario mi grupo de amigas y yo éramos un grupo raro, porque nos gustaba estudiar, y teníamos buenas calificaciones, pero a su vez éramos rebeldes, y nos gustaba ser hijas del rigor, por lo que cada tanto, cuando teníamos algún profesor que nos aburría, decidíamos (por cuenta propia, unas atrevidas) irnos de la escuela a pasear y volver para la hora siguiente.

Resulta que una de esas mañanas que decidimos salir de la escuela, aprontamos nuestros útiles y cuando tocó el timbre del recreo, salimos como si nada pasara, en realidad, la excusa era que si venía algún directivo y nos pregunta, les decimos que faltó el profesor y que volvemos a la hora siguiente. Eso era posible ya que muchos de los alumnos de esa Institución vivían en los barrios de los alrededores y tenían la posibilidad de ir a su casa a desayunar, o al baño, o a buscar algo, lo que sea, tenía esa ventaja. Bueno, Emilia, una de mis amigas, vivía muy cerca de la escuela y cada tanto cuando nos ÍBAMOS de la escuela pasábamos por su casa a dejar los útiles y para hacer el mate y salir a pasear por el centro de la ciudad.

Ese día, era viernes, lo recuerdo perfecto, porque esa noche era el cumpleaños del chico que le gustaba a Lu, una de mis amigas y estábamos todas invitadas, asique ese día salimos de la escuela a ver si encontrábamos ropa linda para esa noche. Una de las chicas se probó de todo y tardó más de lo debido, asique fuimos prácticamente corriendo a la escuela para poder llegar a la otra hora de clases. Pero, escuchamos que tocó el timbre a 3 cuadras de allí, y una vez que se toca el timbre, se cierran las puertas, hasta el próximo timbre. Hay horarios, y reglas escolares. Entonces cuando lo escuchamos, comenzamos a correr a toda velocidad, no les puedo explicar cómo me latía el corazón de la adrenalina, porque siempre llegábamos a tiempo, pero ese día nos demoramos más de lo habitual y cuando llegamos a la puerta, estaba cerrada. ¿Qué hacemos ahora? No podíamos faltar a esa próxima hora porque había que entregar un trabajo importante y no podíamos faltar. Hasta que... se me ocurrió una idea, no tan buena...



So are the overalls // Así son los guardapolvos

SOURCE


La idea era ir por el lateral de la escuela ,que ocupa una manzana entera, donde en una parte había unas rejas altas y un poco punteagudas estilo flecha, eso daba a un pasillo que daba para el patio interno, que conectaba con las aulas. Verán la imagen de mi escuela aquí Era nuestra única alternativa en ese momento. Entonces mis amigas me siguieron como siempre en mis locuras. Empezó Vane y cruzó bien, era una chica atlética, a ella le pasamos nuestros útiles, y comenzamos a pasar la reja de a una, y quedé yo (la gordita) para el final, cuando estoy cruzando me engancho en la punta de la reja la falda del guardapolvos (uniforme que usamos en la escuela) y yo quedo colgando literalmente de la reja, hasta que se rompe la tela y me caigo. Se imaginan que después de esos diez segundos que pasaron mis amigas y yo estábamos descostillándonos de risa hasta las lágrimas 🤣🤣🤣. Hasta una de las chicas casi se hizo pipi en el camino al aula y tuvo que desviarse al baño, y por suerte cuando llegamos al aula la profesora todavía no había llegado, lo que no tuvimos más remedio que contarles al resto de nuestros compañeros y fue un estallar de risa el aula entera con lo que me acababa de pasar. Que hermoso momento!!

Fue una anécdota que me quedó grabada, por suerte no me lastimé, me dolía todo, entre la corrida y el golpe, pero más me dolía la panza y los cachetes de tanto reírme y eso es lo bueno!! Reírse es salud!!

Espero los haya hecho sonreír a ustedes también!! Invito a @dannymoreira y a @amaranto a participar de esta hermosa iniciativa y concurso!! Sé que quedan poquitos días, pero confío en su creatividad!! Dale click al siguiente enlace para conocer las reglas del concurso: @holos-lotus/concurso-humor-risas-y-bienestar-humor-laughter-and-well-being-contest

Aprovecho para saludarlos a tod@s porque aquí en el Sur de América hoy 20 de julio de 2021 se celebra EL DÍA DEL AMIGO, y claro aprovechar a saludar a mis amigas en este día tan especial que no puedo compartir porque estoy a unos kilómetros de distancia, pero que si podemos festejar cada cual en su casa pero unidas siempre. Las quiero amigas! Vane, Emi, Viky, Marian, Yeyu, Lu y Anto.

Gracias por pasar!!

The idea was to go along the side of the school, which occupies a whole block, where in one part there were tall and slightly pointed arrow-style bars, that led to a corridor that led to the internal courtyard, which connected with the classrooms. You will see the image of my school here It was our only alternative at that time. So my friends followed me as always in my crazy things. Vane started and crossed well, she was an athletic girl, we passed our supplies to her, and we began to pass the fence one by one, and I (the chubby girl) stayed for the end, when I'm crossing I get hooked on the tip of the fence the skirt of the overalls (uniform we wear at school) and I literally hang from the fence, until the fabric rips and I fall. Can you imagine that after those ten seconds that my friends and I spent we were breaking down with laughter until tears 🤣🤣🤣. Even one of the girls almost peed on the way to the classroom and had to make a detour to the bathroom, and luckily when we got to the classroom the teacher had not yet arrived, which we had no choice but to tell the rest of our classmates and it was a burst of laughter the entire classroom with what had just happened to me. What a beautiful moment!!

It was an anecdote that stuck with me, luckily I didn't hurt myself, everything hurt, between the run and the blow, but my stomach and cheeks hurt more from laughing so much and that's the good thing!! Laughing is health!

I hope it made you smile too!! I invite @dannymoreira and @amaranto to participate in this beautiful initiative and contest!! I know there are only a few days left, but I trust your creativity!! Click on the following link to know the rules of the contest: @holos-lotus/concurso-humor-risas-y-bienestar-humor-laughter-and-well-being-contest

I take this opportunity to greet you all because here in South America today, July 20, 2021, THE DAY OF THE FRIEND is celebrated, and of course I take the opportunity to greet my friends on this special day that I cannot share because I am a few kilometers away, but if we can celebrate each one at home but always united. I love you friends! Vane, Emi, Viky, Marian, Yeyu, Lu and Anto.

Thanks for stopping by!!


Laughter is health // La risa es salud

SOURCE

@mimi05

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency