Playing Risingstar Game and want to share about one of my favourites singer Opening 1 packs of NFT cards

The singer that I will introduce today is very cool and will give you all kinds of emotions when you listen to his songs🥵
His success was so rapid that it was surprising and his appearance is clear and stylish🤩
The name of the the singer I represent to you "Shine"😍

He is a Burmese singer who became successful with his first album and he debuted in 2018 with the R&B album Perfect, and with that album, he achieved a lot of success and gained the attention of many people👏
Along with his success, his new music releases continue to increase and now his songs are being played by many people on tiktok🎼💃
His voice is good and his looks are cool, yes of course he has the support of many girls😮‍💨(I wish It would be good if I looked like him😂) I know it was a dream 🤣
So let's go and listen to one of his best songs that people listen to🎼
The song name is "Paradise"💞

I might be wrong but I can dare say that you guys will vibe with the tune even though you don't understand the lyrics🤸 because even now, I am writing this post while listening to his music😆
So Lyrics....🕺

Oh, woo oh woo, ahh ha

Yeah yeah yeah

My little dream that I imagined

Close to implementation

Let your parents know at home

I want to travel together

Don't call friends

We'll go without anyone knowing, babe

I will walk and have fun😊

Carry a bag to buy bread

Smiling and happy

You fall asleep while driving on the road

Lean your head over my shoulder

I will eat bread when I reach half way

Baby calm yaye, yaye

Continue along the highway

The air conditioner of the car is cold, so I will hug the air

Baby's journey is already too beautiful ❤️

Yeah, we gonna roll rolling rolling rolling

Till we reach the sky as we could

As you walk around holding your hands together

He does not know the time

There is no tiredness

Kisses are always everywhere

Really paradise, paradise, paradise, alright

Tell me what you wanna do?

I'm ready here for you, my lady💕

Unlike anyone else

Baby Girl who is too busy taking pictures

I can't enjoy the scenery

When I get back to town, who do I have to brag about?

It's hard, but I'm so lucky

Cuz I'm with you, you with me

We got reason to be happy

Oh, I can't sleep at night 🌃

I will talk while counting the star children

I will sing a love song

Fall asleep in your arms and listen to you

And so it was the next morning

Walk around the city together

Baby, the happiest journey and freedom 😘

Yeah, we gonna roll rolling rolling rolling

Till we reach the sky as we could

As you walk around holding your hands together

He does not know the time

There is no tiredness

Kisses are always everywhere

Really paradise, paradise, paradise, alright

A very beautiful trip

Heaven?

Days and nights that will be with you

Don't skimp on kisses

Falling flowers

Our footsteps passing through

Alright, alright

It's paradise

Yeah, we gonna roll rolling rolling rolling

Till we reach the sky as we could

As you walk around holding your hands together🫶

He does not know the time

There is no fatigue

Kisses are always everywhere

Really paradise, paradise, paradise, alright

Paradise, paradise, paradise

You and me in paradise

Paradise, paradise, paradise

Baby, baby

Paradise, paradise, paradise

Baby we're in paradise

Paradise

Ahhh what a great song I couldn't stop dancing even I was posting this post 📯🪩

So now I will share how many progress I make in Risingstar game 🎮
Second month
First week progress

Illegal Busking - 9
Open Mic Night - 11
Mid Week Support - 14
Licensed Busking - 2
Midweek Headline Slot - 4
Saturday Support - 10
Saturday Headline - 2
Basic Singing Lesson - 3
Guitar Lesson - 2
Total mission - 57
My level - 29
My ego - 0%

Second week
Day one progress

Illegal Busking - 3
Open Mic Night - 2
Mid Week Support - 2
Licensed Busking - 1
Midweek Headline Slot - 1
Saturday Headline - 1
Total mission - 10

Day two progress

Illegal Busking - 2
Open Mic Night - 4
Mid Week Support - 2
Licensed Busking - 1
Saturday Headline - 1
Total mission - 10
My level - 30
My ego - 6%

The picture of the finished work of second month second week day two

Overall mission

Overall Illegal Busking - 298
Overall Open Mic Night - 166
Overall Mid Week Support - 56
Overall Licensed Busking - 15
Overall Midweek Headline Slot - 9
Overall Saturday Support - 10
Overall Saturday Headline - 4
Overall Basic Singing Lesson - 39
Overall Guitar lesson - 38
Overall Complete missions - 635

The picture of the packs I opened today and got 2 common and 1 rare instrument cards

Rising star game is my favourite play to earn game 🎮
Thank you always for your supporting and welcoming
See you soon 💕


🪩😆😂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency