Playing Risingstar Game and want to talk about one of my favourites singer

The singer I will introduce today is a newbie singer ‌
He is a singer who gained popularity and support from his first released album
I represent to you "Yung Hugo"

He has a voice that is good for his age, and he has gained a lot of recognition from the people
Although he is still young, he is an incredible singer
He is a singer who has also released songs with other famous singers
So shall we listen to one of his best song
The song name is "Just Friend"🥲

Hope you enjoyed the song 🎉
Lyrics 🤩

Yeah Yeah Yeah…..

The idea of Just Friend is completely different

I used to fulfill everything he needed

I'm crazy about this Fuck Fake Friend Zone😮‍💨

I was stuck in for a long time

I crushed you, yeah...

The idea of Just Friend is completely different

I used to fulfill everything he needed

I'm crazy about this Fuck Fake Friend Zone

I was trapped inside for a long time

I crushed you

Yeah yeah yeah...

Wherever you go, I always follow you

Always undeniable

At your command

There, I had to follow my will

While your ducking

I am your Warrior Warrior! Ayy

Cut the currently attached side chicks Ayy...

You are the most important

You're the first... Ayy

A friend said

Go Go is the best! Ayy...

With ideas and crazy thoughts

General Market and Junction City

Pre-school in the neighborhood

Cut your hands together inconspicuously

For knocking my belt

You said I love you

There is really no one next to you

I swear I know better than you

Do you like bubble tea...

oh yeah...oh yeah...yes at the Attic Bar

Kissing with you is the time you give

A figure that can die twice

Did you give it because you really love me?

I asked you in the morning

I don't know anything about the rest because I was drunk last night

The idea of Just Friend is completely different

I used to fulfill everything he needed

I'm crazy about this Fuck Fake Friend Zone

I was stuck in for a long time

I crushed you, yeah...

The idea of Just Friend is completely different

I used to fulfill everything he needed

I'm crazy about this Fuck Fake Friend Zone

I was stuck in for a long time

I crushed you🥲

Yeah yeah yeah...

You and me in Friend Zone

There is no level to climb by your side

Ah...Fuck

More about you

Try not to think

Be honest as you don't know

0 The flying butterflies break their wings

Reach out to me to be by your side

Bubble Tea is from your store

It's delicious, my pride is next to yours

It was bad...

But you're still in the friend zone...

You're so stupid and don't...

wanna be your friend...

I'm so fall in love

Above the paths you take

If it happens with kisses

The days I imagined

If it happens with your love

No blame, just with you, I don't need anything else

Just left the Friend Zone...Baby

All I want is you...oh yeah oh yeah

I did it with another person

If you have a problem after you go and mess it up

As you don't know the shape, you have drunk the cake

Between you and me

Break the boundaries

I'm the best partner in your life

I want to support myself...

The idea of Just Friend is completely different

I used to fulfill everything he needed

I'm crazy about this Fuck Fake Friend Zone

I was stuck in for a long time

I crushed you, yeah...

The idea of Just Friend is completely different

I used to fulfill everything he needed

I'm crazy about this Fuck Fake Friend Zone

I was stuck in for a long time

I crushed you

Yeah yeah yeah...

Yeah yeah yeah...

Yeah yeah yeah...

Yeah yeah yeah...
I kinda think the translation might be a little bit different from the song 🥲😂

So, after the song introduction, let's move on to the risingstar game
Second month
First week progress

Illegal Busking - 9
Open Mic Night - 11
Mid Week Support - 14
Licensed Busking - 2
Midweek Headline Slot - 4
Saturday Support - 10
Saturday Headline - 2
Basic Singing Lesson - 3
Guitar Lesson - 2
Total mission - 57
My level - 29
My ego - 0%

Second week
Day one progress

Illegal Busking - 3
Open Mic Night - 2
Mid Week Support - 2
Licensed Busking - 1
Midweek Headline Slot - 1
Saturday Headline - 1
Total mission - 10

Day two progress

Illegal Busking - 2
Open Mic Night - 4
Mid Week Support - 2
Licensed Busking - 1
Saturday Headline - 1
Total mission - 10

Day three progress

Open Mic Night - 2
Mid Week Support - 1
Saturday Headline - 1
Basic Singing Lesson - 2
Production Lesson - 1
Total mission - 7
My level - 31
My ego - 0%

The picture of the finished work of second month second week day three

Overall mission

Overall Illegal Busking - 298
Overall Open Mic Night - 168
Overall Mid Week Support - 57
Overall Licensed Busking - 15
Overall Midweek Headline Slot - 9
Overall Saturday Support - 10
Overall Saturday Headline - 5
Overall Basic Singing Lesson - 41
Overall Guitar lesson - 38
Overall Production Lesson - 1
Overall Complete missions - 642

Rising star game is my favourite play to earn game 🎮
Thank you always for your supporting and welcoming
See you soon 💕

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency