Day 9; A vehicle card I got when I made the random pack in Rising star game

Hello everyone,

Today is my ninth day playing the rising star game.

I really like playing this game. I think this game is full of interesting things for me. Because the missions in this game are very similar real life.

photo1634536067.jpeg

The vehicle card shown above was from my random pack. The name of the card is R78 Jet Ski. This card is a rare card and contains fans400, skill, luck 2 and IM 0. The card also says "a megastars accident waiting to happen". I smiled a little when I read that letter. I still do not know where to use that card.

photo1634536067_1_.jpeg

I'm a little unlucky today. I only got pizza once today. There was not enough energy to do missions. I couldn't get pizza, so I had to wait for enough energy to go on a mission. Some of my mission time was also wasted. Today I was able to complete only six missions. A total of 109 missions have been completed.

I think I should buy a cold pizza slice. I want to buy too. But I do not have enough to buy. I will try to buy it as soon as possible.
Good luck to all gamers.

@winelay 🍇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency