HashKings: Genesis Class

HashKings Scholarship Banner.jpg

Hello again, everybody! It's been a hectic time for me, which is why I haven't posted in a while. After I launched the Great Fire event for HashKings and Rising Star, my real life apartment building actually burst into flames. We have had an ongoing heat wave here in Canada, and the propane tank for somebody's BBQ on their balcony spontaneously exploded. I was forced to find a new place to live for 2 years while the building undergoes extensive repairs.

We still held class at a later date, with me in a new office setup. I went into detail on the HashKings economy and how all of its various tokens interrelate; I also revealed some secret strategies I had been using to profit. You can watch a recording of the whole lesson here on YouTube, and you can also access my slides here. We will have another class next month, which will focus on Rising Star.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency