Scholar Diary #1 / Diário de Scholar [ENG/PT]

image.png

My first contact with axie was through tiktok. I'll never forget the guy saying "THIS GAME WILL MAKE YOU WIN A LOT OF MONEY EVERY MONTH. IF YOU WANT TO KNOW THE NAME OF THE GAME, FOLLOW ME AND LEAVE IT LIKE. FOR PART 2" and I obviously like the curious one I am, followed and left the like. I thought... it must be fake, but let's see. I got the name of the game, saw some videos, but I found it totally out of my reality and impossible to enter. So I dropped it, wanting a LOT to play. It didn't seem possible because of the high initial investment price.

My second contact was thanks to a longtime friend, as I had not spoken to him for many months. I found out he has a school at axie. I had already enrolled in 300 schools. Deep down, I knew that it was impossible for me to be selected among so many other people. When this friend offered me a job. I found it surreal and obviously accepted. That's when I had my first contact with the game and I found it really fun. Even PVE, which is against "bot", was cool to play. It reminded me a lot of pokemon tcg that I played in the past.

The hardest thing for me was the arena. Mossa, the first day I played I DIDN'T HAVE ANY WIN IN THE ARENA. On the second day, I lost 600 TROPHIES until I started to win. I dropped from 1200 trophies to 600 trophies. I was very frustrated because everyone I showed the axies I was using said, ''you can get over 1000 trophies with this team'' and I COULD NOT PASS IT THROUGH 800. I always went up and down. It was very difficult at first. Then my friend. owner of the school, he would call me, share the screen and start pointing out my mistakes and showing me how I should combo and what each card did. Thanks to that, I currently have almost twice as many trophies as I had before.

I was really happy when I started playing axie. For the first few days, I was still a little disbelieving. It didn't feel like reality. But when it came down to it, I was really happy to be able to play axie and see my evolution. Day after day, learning new combos, new defenses, was something that made me very happy. So when I went to see it, I went to sleep thinking about axie and how to get better. And I woke up wanting to play axie to try to climb trophies in the arena. I'm like this to this day.

This is Uchiha Kim! I hope you enjoyed it and thank you so much to everyone who took the time to read it. See you next time, guys.


Meu primeiro contato com axie foi através do tiktok. Nunca vou esquecer do cara falando "ESSE JOGO VAI TE FAZER GANHAR MUITO DINHEIRO TODO MÊS. SE QUISER SABER O NOME DO JOGO, ME SEGUE E DEIXA O LIKE. PRA PARTE 2" e eu obviamente como boa curiosa que sou, segui e deixei o like. Pensei... deve ser fake, mas vamos ver. Peguei o nome do jogo, vi uns videos, mas achei totalmente fora da minha realidade e impossível entrar. Então larguei, querendo MUITO jogar. Não parecia possivel pelo preço alto de investimento inicial.

Meu segundo contato foi graças a um amigo de longa data, já que eu estava a muitos meses sem falar com ele. Descobri que ele tem uma escolinha no axie. Eu já tinha me inscrito em 300 escolinhas. No fundo, sabia que era impossível eu ser selecionada entre tantas outras pessoas. Quando esse amigo me ofereceu uma vaga. eu achei surreal e obviamente aceitei. Foi quando tive meu primeiro contato com o jogo e achei bem divertido. Mesmo o PVE, que é contra "bot", era legal de jogar. Me lembrava muito pokemon tcg que eu já jogava antigamente.

O mais difícil para mim, foi a arena. Mossa, no primeiro dia que joguei NÃO TIVE NENHUMA VITÓRIA NA ARENA. No segundo dia, eu cheguei a perder 600 TROFÉUS até começar a ganhar. Eu caí de 1200 troféus para 600 troféus. Fiquei muito frustrada porque todo mundo para quem eu mostrava os axies que eu estava usando falava, ''dá pra ficar acima de 1000 troféus com esse time'' e eu NÃO CONSEGUIA PASSAR DOS 800. Sempre subia e caía. Foi muito difícil no início. Depois, o meu amigo. dono da escolinha, ia ligações comigo, compartilhando tela e começou apontar meus erros e me mostrar como eu devia combar e o que cada carta fazia. Graças a isso, atualmente estou com quase o dobro de troféus que eu tinha antes.

Eu fiquei muito feliz quando comecei a jogar axie. Nos primeiros dias, ainda estava um pouco descrente. Não parecia realidade. Mas quando a ficha caiu, eu fiquei realmente bem feliz por poder jogar axie e ver minha evolução. Dia após dias, eu aprendendo combos novos, novas defesas, era algo que me fazia muito feliz. Então, quando fui ver, eu ia dormir pensando em axie e como melhorar. E acordava querendo jogar axie para tentar subir troféus na arena. Até hoje estou assim.

Aqui é a Uchiha Kim! Espero que tenham gostado e muito obrigada a todos que dedicaram um tempo para ler. Até a proxima, gente.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency