Rising Star Game - Got 100 Percent Starbits from Standard Mission

radio_interview.jpg

I am playing rising star game since last few months continuously without any holiday 😃😃. My level is 163.

level_163.png

I have completed 1587 missions till now.

1587_missions.png

I am not rich in Stats. I have only 3410 fans, 2531 luck, 13509 skill and 55 IM from 124 cards only.

my_stats_17_october.png

Yesterday I played "Radio Interview" mission which is the 1st mission of 2nd Zone named " Local Gig Circuit". This is one of the three short duration missions in first three Zones of Rising Star Game. It takes 5 minutes to complete. In first three zones there are three missions which take 5 minutes and requires 15 % energy which are

  1. Illegal Busking.
  2. Radio Interview.
  3. Band Rehearsel.

illegal_busking.png

radio_interview.png

band_rehersal.png

Mostly after the completion of long duration missions like Local Mini Tour Support, Acoustic Tent and Record a Demo, my automated generated energy level equals to or round about to 40%. which I utilize by doing one Music lesson and Music Lesson generated energy into these short duration missions.
So this was my 218th "Radio Interview" mission which I completed and got full Starbits. Means as per my stats "Radio Interview" mission Starbits range was 10 - 122 and I got 122 Starbits.

full_range_of_radio_interview_mission.png

This is happenned 2nd time, with the same mission and same Starbits
Thanks for reading and support .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency