The Song "Get A Pension" And Playing Rising Star Game

Image Source

This time, I will talk about the song "Get A Pension". This song is sung by many singers. But I like May Swwet"s version the most. So, I will show you the video of May Sweet singing in this post. The composer of the song is La Zun Twe War.

This song is very simple. She simply said her boy friend to take a rest from loving too much. The composer didn"t use "take a rest" in this song. He just instead ddused "get a pension" in his song. I think he used "get a pension" to make the lyrics of the song interesting.

In this song, the boy said he miss her very much, he love her very much. He also can not stop kissing her when they are not in public. He said he misses her much that he want to chew the seconds to lose the time quickly. The girl said he believe him so that he can stop his words and his actions to take a rest for a while.

Lyrics

If you don't see me for a day
You miss me so much....
You will also chew seconds
....ho.....
I want to laugh, is that all?
...Ko Ko.....
Sometimes
I want to meet you, for a while
.....Get a pension.....

You said you love me very much
You will also chew seconds
.....ho.....
I want to laugh, is that all?
....Ko.... Ko...
If we are not in public, you will never stop kissing me
For a while
Take a pension
Your words will become too much

Please stop. ...Ko , I believe you
I will announce everything
If people don't see him, he become bad
....Bad boy...
....Like one....
[...]
.....ho.....

I want to laugh, is that all?
....Ko. ...Ko. ..
Sometimes. ..
I want to meet you, for a while
Get a pension.....
You words will become too much

If you don't see me for a day
You miss me so much....
You will also chew seconds
.....Ho.....
I want to laugh, is that all?
....Ko. .Ko
If we are not in public, you will never stop kissing me
For a while
Get a pension

You words will become too much

Please stop. ...Ko , I believe you
I will announce everything
If people don't see him, he become bad
....Bad boy...
....Like one....

If you don't see me for a day
You miss me so much....
You will also chew seconds

You said you love me very much
You will also chew seconds
If you don't see me for a day
You miss me so much....
You words will become too much.

Credit-La Zun Twe War

Image Source

Rising star is a play to earn game in rising star game. I like rising star game .

Today, I bought a pack and opened it. Today, I got two common people cards and one rare people card.

They are 172 Mack, 171 Mary, R488 Tina. 172 Mack contains 5 fans and 10 skill. 171 Mary contains 10 fans. R488 Tina contains 135 fans, 90 skill, 3 luck and 3 im.

Now, I have 1602 cards in the game. I have 78144 fans, 13560 luck, 144615 skill and 1729 im.

I completed 7451 total missions. My player ranking for today is 291.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency