Menzo Rising Star Game Post #12 : I Don't Want To Miss A Thing!

Howdy Buskerian, is everything okay today? I hope you have a wonderful day. Day has been challenging for me but I am good!

I would like to share Jim Rohn's wise words. Jim Rohn say, “If you are not willing to risk the usual you will have to settle for the ordinary.” A risk can be an opportunity to develop one's creativity, acquire new abilities, build prestige, broaden one's perspectives, and learn a great deal. And what we discover could pave the way for an even grander goal that we couldn't envision before.

In today's post, I'd want to present some statistics from my Rising Star playtime on September 19, 2021, as well as new cards I purchased and some thoughts.

Chart Analysis

menzo_starbits_chart.jpg
From 23 completed missions, I've only earned a total of 9,815 Starbits. Sadly 1,485 Starbits less than previous day. Each mission yields an average of 426 Starbits. The highest amount of Starbits earned was 943, while the lowest was 10 Starbits.
menzo_mission_chart.jpg
Shoping Mall Performance was unlocked. Some girls were screaming at me! I checked I hadn`t left my flies open but they genuinely loved me! 🤣

at 3:20 PM
@menzo completed their first Shopping Mall Performance mission and got a reward of 50 starbits!

menzo_mission_starbits_chart.jpg

Radio Interview earns a total of 4158 Starbits, accounting for 42 percent of total earnings.

Illegal busking earns a total of 3037 Starbits, or 31% of total earnings.

Shopping Mall Performance awards 1745 Starbits, accounting for 18% of total earnings.

The Radio Studio Season awards 975 Starbits, or 9% of the overall earnings.

menzo_mission_stabirst_earned.jpg

New Card

Unfortunately, my starbit earnings are insufficient to purchase a new pack. So, I purchased one Risky Whiskey. This add one unique card. It's my first Risky Whiskey.

12:07 PM @menzo bought: 1 ['452250'] Risky Whiskey, from risingstargame2, paid: 7125 STARBITS

Level Up

I started at level 67 and at the end of the day had gained two levels. Yippeee!!

at 9:13 AM
@menzo levelled up to level 68
at 10:37 PM
@menzo levelled up to level 69

Discarded Pizza

I discovered four pizzas that had been discarded.

at 12:09 AM
@menzo found a discarded pizza and it was stored in one of their Pizza Boxes.
at 5:41 AM
@menzo found a discarded pizza and it was stored in one of their Pizza Boxes.
at 8:04 AM
@menzo found a discarded pizza and it was stored in one of their Pizza Boxes.
at 8:44 PM
@menzo found a discarded pizza and it was stored in one of their Pizza Boxes.

Random Tips for New Player

Join https://discord.gg/ZGDZZvUKTS

Thank you guys. That's it for today, enjoy I Don't Want To Miss A Thing - Aerosmith (Boyce Avenue ft. Jennel Garcia cover). They are awesome!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency