Blockchain Gaming New Curator/ Mod šŸ¦„

fulltextwithlogo.png

Howdy folks. I have some exciting news! Some of you may have noticed two new mods were added to the Blockchain Gaming community. Myself and @foxon. We are here to help and support this community.

I think the scholarship program here is an amazing opportunity for those with less resources to start gaming here on Hive. When @wagginston asked if I would like to help out with what is going on in this community I jumped at the chance. I look forward to discussing strategies, gameplay and all that fun stuff.

We (the mods) will also be curating content posted by you the community members. I was gifted a generous Hive Power delegation to help out with that. I encourage all community members to blog about their gaming experiences in this community. I plan to write some posts in the future aimed at helping new bloggers getting started on Hive.

If you like reading about gaming strategies, you may want to check out my other account @cryptounicorn420 . I post honest blogs and strategies there.

If you aren't already in the official discord for Blockchain gaming , here is an invite link

Interested in the Scholarship programs? Here's the info you'll need

Hashkings Scholarship Program FAQ

Rising Star Scholarship Program

Do you like giveaways? I host them on this account fairly regularly- you may want to check it out. Spoiler alert: I'll be doing another giveaway round in a few days.

That's it for this intro post. There's a lot of info here and if you have any questions, please ask.

Thanks so much for reading. I look forward to hearing from and working with this awesome Hive community.

ā™„ļøšŸ¦„

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency