I'm learning and slowly climbing (Day 4 of Rising Star Game)

r.jpg

Hello friends
I have been playing Rising Star game for 4 days.
I learn every day and do new missions.
Rising Star game feels interesting.
Playing games is a fun time for me.
I'm always thinking of taking it to the next level.
I try to follow the guidelines and advice of senior players.
There is a lot to do to get to the top faster.
I'm just starting to play and it's still very slow to get up.
I believe we will be able to play faster on better scales in the coming days.

rrr.jpg

There are 35 fans in total
There is Total Luck 50
Total Skill 74 is now available
There are Total 7 cards. I need new cards.
So far, 115 missions have been completed.
These are my activities up to now
I also want to know why I did not get a free card when I completed 100 missions.
Other players receive a free card when 100 missions are completed.
But why did I not get it?

rr.jpg

ငါသင်ယူနေပြီးဖြည်းဖြည်းချင်းတက်နေတယ်
မင်္ဂလာပါသူငယ်ချင်း
ငါ Rising Star game ကစားတာ ၄ ရက်ရှိပြီ။
ငါနေ့တိုင်းသင်ယူပြီးမစ်ရှင်အသစ်တွေလုပ်တယ်။
Rising Star ဂိမ်းသည်စိတ်ဝင်စားစရာကောင်းသည်။
ဂိမ်းကစားတာကငါ့အတွက်ပျော်စရာအချိန်ပဲ။
ငါနောက်တစ်ဆင့်တက်ဖို့အမြဲစဉ်းစားနေတယ်။
ထိပ်တန်းကစားသမားတွေရဲ့လမ်းညွှန်မှုနဲ့အကြံပေးချက်တွေကိုလိုက်နာဖို့ကျွန်တော်ကြိုးစားပါတယ်။
ထိပ်ဆုံးကိုမြန်မြန်ရောက်ဖို့လုပ်စရာတွေအများကြီးရှိတယ်။
ငါအခုမှစကစားတာ၊ ထဖို့အရမ်းနှေးနေသေးတယ်။
လာမယ့်ရက်တွေမှာငါတို့ပိုကောင်းတဲ့အကြေးတွေနဲ့ပိုမြန်မြန်ကစားနိုင်မယ်လို့ငါယုံကြည်တယ်။

စုစုပေါင်းပရိသတ် ၃၅ ယောက်ရှိတယ်
စုစုပေါင်းကံ ၅၀ ရှိသည်
စုစုပေါင်းကျွမ်းကျင်မှု ၇၄ ကိုယခုရရှိနိုင်ပါသည်
စုစုပေါင်း ၇ ကဒ်ရှိသည်။ ကဒ်အသစ်တွေလိုနေတယ်။
ယခုအချိန်ထိမစ်ရှင် ၁၁၅ ခုပြီးစီးခဲ့သည်။
ဒါတွေကခုထိငါ့ရဲ့လှုပ်ရှားမှုတွေဘဲ။
မစ်ရှင် ၁၀၀ ပြည့်ချိန်မှာ ဖရီးကါဒ် ဘာလို့မရတာလည်း ငါသိချင်မိတယ်။
အခြား ကစားသမားတွေ မစ်ရှင် ၁၀၀ ပြည့်တဲ့အချိန် ဖရီးကါဒ် စရတယ်။
ဒါပေမယ့် ငါဘာလို့မရတာလဲ

@bobokyaw

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency