Dcrops Game: Today I Opened 13 Packs And Got 1 Legendary 4 Epic and 21 Rare Cards.

How would you feel if you're walking on the sea shore and got some precious Pearl?

qaz.PNG

Today's morning I was just scrolling hive.blog and saw some posts about dcrops.(blockchain based farming simulation game) I read their F.A.Q and found this project is unique and have some cool stuff to do.So I decided to buy some card packs to try my luck.

cars.PNG

I bought 13 card pack and I got total 65 cards luckily I found some precious Pearl(Cards) as well.I got 1 Legendary 4 Epic and 21 Rare 39 Common Cards

crds.PNG

I implanted seed (Seed NFT)in fields (Land NFT) and now I'm waiting for my crops getting ready.

az.PNG

It was really fun and I really enjoyed the whole thing that I have done in the dcrops game.

If you really love t play blockchain game's you should must try dcrops now.

soon you will see dcrops will be 2nd most played game on hive blockchain

If you want know more about dcrops please make sure join dcrops community on hive.blog

images_3_.jpg

main_qimg_6684783ec7e70d60a409dc4c18cb918d.jpg

wp2281316_good_bye_wallpapers.jpg

@dcrops

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency