Dcrops Game: I had a dream about dcrops crops token staking.

Last night I had a dream that dcrops added new a function for staking crops token to their platform. I was thinking in my dream that season is about to end I'll stake my all crops token. the APY was crazy high which I don't remember exactly, but was high enough to attract anyone. I just remember the price and some more thing about my dream. the price was 0.26 hive per crops (I don't know crops token can hit this price or not, but I wish to) at this price 10 crops will be for 2.6 Hive sound good isn't it?

dcrops.png

I also seen some new seeds card when I visited my card page on the website. this is what I just remember from dream.

Now let's talk about staking, this function should be added or not ?
if you will ask me I'll yes because I think staking is a good way to tackle over sell pressure at the end of the season. If players will get some more benefits by staking crops token and market won't be flooded.

I don't know this dream can come true or not but if there is any chance devs should have a look at this. maybe devs of dcrops planning something better than I dreamed maybe,,,, or ,,,,may not be,,,,.

thanks for reading about my dream.

Thank You Good Bye.

Here is my some other posts about dcrops.

Dcrops game: Another beautiful day at dcrops fields. go out and see your crops.

Dcrops Game: Harvest your crops as soon as they get mature.

Dcrops game: Hurray.. I got my first crop today see how much share's I earned.

Dcrops Game: Last Chance To Implant Seeds In Fall Season.

crops Game:How To Calculate You'r Share In Dcrops Game.(play to earn)

Dcrops Game On Hive blockchain: a crypto collectible game with cool UI.

Welcome To dcrops (Giveaway) | Some Cool Stuff Is Waiting For You TO Start Journey At dcrops Fields.

How would you feel if you're walking on the sea shore and got some precious Pearl?

Dcrops Game:Let's Grow Some Crops At dcrops virtual Lands On Blockchain.

Dcrops Game:100 NFT Giveaway For Dcrops Community.

Here is my other post's about rising star game.

Rising Star Game: I get discarded pizza whenever I complete a crafting mission.(discarded pizza should be exchangeable).

How To Become A Superstar Player On Rising Star Game.

Rising Star Game: Just Achieved A New Milestone By Completing 400 Missions.

Rising Star Game: buy skills card or do music lesson what's better?

RISING STAR: Smart Strategy To Complete Mission Without Wasting Energy.

RISING STAR GAME | How To Increase Rankings By Holding Unique Cards (Explained)

Hive Engine And Rising Star Game Card market Is Responding Slow And Causing Issues.

To visit my blog click Here.

1500x500.jpg
photofunia_1628393069.jpg

@dcrops

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency