Love The Clouds - Contest! #123 - Beautiful Nature.

Another week of beautiful clouds and they just seem to get better by the week adding more texture and color into our everyday lives, one can never go throughout the day without at least looking up at the sky for a few seconds a day just to let you realize that beautiful nature exists not only around us but above us also, to me it is a daily habit from the second, I wake up, I draw my blinds across look out from my front balcony and say to myself, it's nice to be alive, to be able to lookout at that beautiful nature in the sky, living another day and ready for another day no matter what life throws at me.


cloud_1u.jpg

cloud_5u.jpg

cloud_3u.jpg

cloud_4u.jpg

cloud_2u.jpg

Just the colors themselves in these beautiful clouds puts me in a mood to combat another day or night, it is really amazing how colors of clouds can put you in different mind-sets and I am sure these ones would be no exceptions, well they certainly put me more in a party mood when, I was observing this amazing sunset cloud formation as the colors kept changing, while the sun was falling deeper behind the horizon on the island of Koh Samui.


cloud_6u.jpg

cloud_7u.jpg

cloud_8u.jpg

cloud_9u.jpg

cloud_10u.jpg

color_line_4.gif

Love The Clouds - Contest! #123 by @tobetada

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency