Epic storm clouds- My enttry for the 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #124

Hi there everyone out there around the world loving your clouds!

I hope that you are well and capturing those moments before they disappear with a whisper- or a crash!

So I would like to offer you my epic storm clouds taken just a few days ago at the beach for the 124th edition of the 'Love The Clouds' Contest, so kindly organised by the amazing @tobetada.

And If you would like to share your love of the clouds with us too, then don't forget to check out this post here to see how. @tobetada/welcome-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-124-100percent-liquid-hive-and-50percent-pob-prize-pool

124a.png

124b.png

Thank you so much for reading my post , I really hope that you enjoyed it and look forward to your comments and thoughts.

πŸ πŸƒπŸŒπŸ•·πŸπŸ“πŸ¦†πŸΈπŸπŸΏπŸ¦‹πŸ’πŸžπŸ¦πŸˆπŸ¦†πŸ₯πŸœπŸ¦‘πŸ›πŸ„πŸ¦‡πŸͺπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€πŸ¦ŒπŸ–πŸ’πŸπŸ‹πŸ

And unless otherwise stated- ALL photographs, all media, material and writings, are all my originals taken by me sometime in the past few decades or so somewhere in my travels and as such, ofcourse they are subject to all international IP and copyright laws and I may have already used them for my own commercial purposes here https://www.redbubble.com/people/CHOCOLATESCORPI/shop And here https://fineartamerica.com/art/chocolatescorpi, So please ask first if you want to use any of them as we wouldn't want you getting into trouble. Thank you 😊

πŸ πŸƒπŸŒπŸ•·πŸπŸ“πŸ¦†πŸΈπŸπŸΏπŸ¦‹πŸ’πŸžπŸ¦πŸˆπŸ¦†πŸ₯πŸœπŸ¦‘πŸ›πŸ„πŸ¦‡πŸͺπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€πŸ¦ŒπŸ–πŸ’πŸπŸ‹πŸ

The Ladies of Hive- your own crypto world girl gang full of fun and suprises, so click on the link to find out more about this brilliant community of caring, companionship and creative contests, such as this one....@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-53

Screen Shot 2021-09-28 at 7.36.06 pm.png

@hiveaustralia, formerly @teamaustralia check us out now!
(cause we're all such damn cool cats...😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency