My entry for LoveTheClouds Contest #117.//Beautiful Nature

Hello Hive friends,

Reviewing all pictures from last month, I found some beautiful shots of clouds that make me think of sharing with you here. It was our last stream adventure that I did with some of our friends before the lockdown. After 2 hours of driving, we reached the place around noontime, the weather was super hot (around 40-degree Celsius) and everyone immediately deep-dived into the water to cool down the hot body, I was lucky to find a little cave where I was still able to enjoy a little waterfall and taking pictures out there ;)

9f22849e1ba8eff6b6b9.jpg

a087d2e54ed3ba8de3c2.jpg

708322eabedc4a8213cd.jpg


Thank you @tobetada for such a lovely initiative. I leave the link of #LoveTheClouds in case of my friends want to attend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency