Shopping and Leisure Activities ~ My Woking Town Lifestyle Photography

Today the weather was a bit gloomy in the UK, so instead of walking I took the bus into Town. I noticed that the Council workmen were starting to remove a lot of the recent features in the Public recreation area.

So I just managed to take a few shots before they were all gone. I can't really image many people sitting in Summer Deck Chairs now that Autumn has officially begun. The days will now get colder and probably more rainy too.

Anyway, please enjoy my latest Town Activities photos...

IMG_1241.JPG


IMG_1244.JPG


IMG_1242.JPG

  • Photo Location: Woking, Surrey, England, United Kingdom 🇬🇧

All the above photos were taken by me.
[ Strictly Copyright ©2021 ©andy4475 ]

Many thanks for your kind attention, see you again soon... 🙋‍♂️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
42 Comments
Ecency