My Latest "Sound & Vision" Photography Blog For 27th August

Happy Friday everyone, and once again the Weekend is fast approaching. If the weather is Okay, I will be trying to get out and about taking even more lovely pictures of Nature. Perhaps a walk next to the Canal, or simply walking around my local park lake. Maybe venturing deeper into the many Park woodland areas to see what else I can find.

Today's #Hive blog is a continuation of sharing some more of my many Nature photographs. Some are more recent than others, but all very beautiful to the beholder (in my opinion). So I hope you enjoy my latest selection for this Friday.

As I also enjoy "Nature Themed" Music, I think it is nice to combine these two topics (Music and Photography) in one publication. So this is my interpretation of hopefully a most enjoyable and entertaining "Sound & Vision" Themed daily blog.

  • ALL Photos Location: Surrey, England, United Kingdom 🇬🇧

IMG_0492.JPG


IMG_0437.JPG


IMG_0436.JPG


IMG_0439.JPG

All of the above photos were taken by me (using an Apple iPhone).
[ Strictly Copyright ©2021 ©andy4475 ]

Now for some Nature inspired relaxing music...

  • Uploaded to ©YouTube by user ©Dream Sounds (with 160K subscribers).

Beautiful piano music and ambient forest nature sounds with spring birds singing.

The Songs Included are:

    1. Inside
    1. Beyond The Dark

Music Video Source: From ©YouTube [here]


Many Thanks for reading and listening to my Today's relaxing Nature Blog
See you all again very soon... 👋

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency