Diy. Les enseño como hacer un hermoso porta rollo de papel, usando cartón y jean.Diy. I show you how to make a beautiful paper roll holder, using cardboard and jean.

Hola feliz dia, hoy les voy a realizar un porta rollo de papel higiénico, con cartón y con tela de jean

Hello happy day, today I am going to make a toilet paper roll holder, with cardboard and jean fabric.

20210926_034507-COLLAGE.jpg

Materiales / Materials

  • Tijera
  • Silicon len barra
  • Pistola de silicon
  • Cartón grueso
  • Tela de jean
  • Foami
  • Scissors
  • Silicon len bar
  • Silicone gun
  • Thick cardboard
  • Jean cloth
  • Foami

IMG_20210924_145133.jpg

Paso a Paso / Step by Step

Primer paso/First step

Lo primero hice fue tomar las medidas del rollo de papel y cortar los cartones según las medidas. Medi y recorte dos círculos de cartón, para la base de porta rollos y otro para la tapa, además del cartón que va alrededor de la base.

The first thing I did was to take the measurements of the paper roll and cut the cardboard according to the measurements. I measured and cut out two cardboard circles, one for the base of the roll holder and the other for the lid, in addition to the cardboard that goes around the base.

20210926_034712-COLLAGE.jpg

Segundo paso / Second step

Al tener mis cartones listos, los pego con ayuda de la pistola de silicon y luego recubro todo con la tela de jean, doblando los excedentes hacia abajo haciendo cortes para que la tela no se arrugue, para que la parte de abajo quede prolija recorto un círculo de jean y lo pego para tapar las imperfecciones

Once I have my cardboards ready, I glue them with the help of the silicon gun and then I cover everything with the jean fabric, folding the excess downwards making cuts so that the fabric does not wrinkle, so that the bottom is neat, I cut a circle of jean and glue it to cover the imperfections.

20210926_034932-COLLAGE.jpg

20210926_035250-COLLAGE.jpg

Tercer paso / Third step

Procedo a recubrir el círculo de la tapa con jeans, y tomo un trozo de tubo de cartón y lo recubro para obtener el sujetador de la tapa y lo pego al centro de la tapa.

I proceed to coat the lid circle with jeans, and I take a piece of cardboard tube and coat it to get the lid fastener and glue it to the center of the lid.

20210926_035534-COLLAGE.jpg

20210926_035717-COLLAGE.jpg

Cuarto paso / Fourth step

Listo mi porta rollo de papel, comence a recortar los formas de mi declaración para ello, recorte en los distintos foamis las formas y luego comencé a armar y pegar mi hermosa gatita.

Ready my paper roll holder, I began to cut out the shapes of my statement for it, I cut in the different foamis the shapes and then I began to assemble and glue my beautiful kitty.

20210926_035918-COLLAGE.jpg

Resultado / Result

Y este el el porta rollo de papel útil y la vez decorativo para mí baño

And this is the useful and at the same time decorative paper roll holder for my bathroom.

20210926_040114-COLLAGE.jpg

Este es un trabajo creativo y las fotos fueron tomadas en el proceso de elaboración

This is a creative work and the photos were taken in the process of elaboration.

Esperando que esté proyecto sea de su agrado

Hoping that this project will be to your liking.

Gracias por leer mi blog

Thanks for reading my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency