[ES|EN] Decoración del espejo del baño con fieltro ❤️🐳 | Bathroom mirror decoration with felt ❤️🐳

1632020059818.jpg

IMG_20210918_225525.png

❤️🐳Hola amigos❤️🐳

Hoy vengo a mostrarles cómo decoré el espejo de mi baño con fieltro y otros materiales

Los materiales que utilicé fueron:

  • Cinta
  • Fieltro azul
  • Relleno
  • Tijeras
  • Hilo y aguja de coser
  • Silicón

❤️🐳Hello friends❤️🐳

Today I come to show you how I decorated my bathroom mirror with felt and other materials.

The materials I used were:

  • Tape
  • Blue felt
  • Stuffing
  • Scissors
  • Thread and sewing needle
  • Silicone

PicsArt_09-16-10.31.57.jpg

Lo primero que hice fue pegarle la cinta con silicón por todo el marco del espejo.

The first thing I did was to stick the tape with silicone all over the mirror frame.


PicsArt_09-16-10.32.26.jpg

Dibujé la forma de una ballena en papel para sacar cuatro piezas en fieltro azul.

I drew the shape of a whale on paper to make four pieces of blue felt.


PicsArt_09-16-10.32.48.jpg

Cosí dos piezas por todo el alrededor y las rellené.

I sewed two pieces all around and stuffed them.


PicsArt_09-16-10.33.11.jpg

Con hilo y aguja les bordé los ojos y la boca.

Y finalmente, las pegué en las esquinas del espejo con silicón.

With thread and needle I embroidered the eyes and mouth.

And finally, I glued them to the corners of the mirror with silicone.


PicsArt_09-17-10.23.22.jpg

Este fue el resultado, espero les guste!

Hasta la próxima!❤️🐳

This was the result, I hope you like it!

See you next time!❤️🐳


❤️🐳❤️🐳❤️🐳❤️🐳❤️🐳❤️🐳❤️🐳❤️🐳❤️🐳

Traducido con DeepL
Banner y ediciones con PicsArt y Cymera
Las fotos son de mi autoría

Translated with DeepL
Banner and editions with PicsArt y Cymera
The photos are of my authorship

1625936735566.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency