RECYCLING: Cuadro decorativo en 3D hecho con chapas y cartòn // Decorative 3D picture made with sheets and cardboard.

Saludos cordiales para toda mi gente HIVERS,este día quise realizar un cuadro decorativo utilizando materiales reciclados espero que sea de su gusto.

Warm greetings to all my people HIVERS, this day I wanted to make a decorative painting using recycled materials, I hope you like it.


IMG-20210904-WA0010.jpg

Materiales: cartón, botella plástica, chapas, pinturas y tijeras.

Materials: cardboard, plastic bottles, metal sheets, paints and scissors.


IMG-20210904-WA0009.jpg

Comencé recortando mi botella plástica a la mitad para darle una forma peculiar y pintar de amarillo azul y rojo. Luego lo pegue sobre mi cuadro de cartón y comencé a agregarle unas pipas de color verde y unas chapas en el centro. Por otra parte comencé a pintar algunas chapas de color azul y rojo para formar una flores que sobresalga de mi cuadro. Por último agregue una cinta como detalle y algunas chapas de color verde como hojas para este lindo arreglo floral.

started by cutting my plastic bottle in half to give it a peculiar shape and painted it yellow, blue and red. Then I glued it on my cardboard frame and started to add some green pipes and some veneers in the center. On the other hand I started to paint some blue and red plates to form a flower that sticks out of my frame. Finally I added a ribbon as a detail and some green sheets as leaves for this pretty flower arrangement.


IMG-20210904-WA0008(1).jpg


IMG-20210904-WA0011.jpg


IMG-20210904-WA0005(1).jpg

Así les presento este trabajo creativo utilizando materiales que normalmente desechamos y que tenemos en casa para crear una obra de arte con mucho estilo y color.

So I present to you this creative work using materials that we normally discard and that we have at home to create a work of art with lots of style and color.


IMG-20210904-WA0006(1).jpg

GRACIAS POR LEERME Y SU APOYO!
Las fotos son de mi autoria
Traducido con Deepl Traductor.

THANK YOU FOR READING AND SUPPORTING ME!
The photos are of my authorship
Translated with Deepl Translator.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency