Bella prenda realizada con poco material reciclado por @valleyesmin\\ Beautiful feminine garment made with little recycled material by @valleyesmin \\

jgc15.jpg

Hola queridos amigos de hive espero se encuentren muy bien un poco perdida ya que en mi país no tenía luz por la explosión de una planta eléctrica en el estado Aragua y afecto el pueblo donde vivo y por tal motivo no podía estar con ustedes ,y bueno no tengo un buen teléfono para conectarme por allí, me sentía desesperada sin poder ver la plataforma era como que me faltaba algo dios sin luz sin internet y sin agua pero de igual manera no perdí el tiempo fui en estos días a casa de mi madre y me regalo unos collares viejos que no usaba ya me conoce y sabe que todo lo reciclo, y pensé que me servirían en ese proyecto que ya tenía en mente era lo que me faltaba para así poder comenzar mi bella prenda para las más bellas de la casa y si amigos hoy les traigo un bello collar de pétalos verdes realizado con pocos materiales reciclados que tenía en casa espero les guste y los invito a seguir este paso a paso.

Hello dear friends of hive I hope you are very well a little lost since in my country I had no electricity due to the explosion of a power plant in the state of Aragua and I affect the town where I live and for that reason I could not be with you, and well I don't have a good phone to connect there, I felt desperate without being able to see the platform, it was like I was missing something God without light without internet and without water but in the same way I did not waste time I went to my mother's house these days and He gave me some old necklaces that I did not use, he already knows me and knows that I recycle everything, and I thought they would serve me in that project that I already had in mind was what I was missing so that I could start my beautiful garment for the most beautiful of the house And if friends today I bring you a beautiful green petal necklace made with few recycled materials that I had at home, I hope you like it and I invite you to follow this step by step.

Y bueno amigos para realizar este lindo collar necesitaremos los siguientes materiales:

And good friends, to make this beautiful necklace we will need the following materials:

*Medio metro de cadena para collar.
*Un pote de refresco en este caso se utilizó un pote de color verde.
*Una pinza en este caso utilice un alicate ya que no tenía este tipo de pinza.
*Un habré hueco.
*Una vela.
*Un yesquero

  • Half a meter of chain for necklace.
  • A pot of soda in this case a pot of green color was used.
  • A clamp in this case use a pliers since it did not have this type of clamp.
  • There will be a gap.
    *A candle.
  • A tinderbox.

ers13.jpg

Empecemos con los pasos:

Let's start with the steps:

Paso 1

Corte el pote de refresco.

Step 1

Cut the soda pot.

nbv13.jpg

Paso 2

Realice una en una hoja blanca un pétalo y lo utilice para calcar los pétalos y luego los recorte.

Step 2

Make a petal on a white sheet and use it to trace the petals and then cut them out.

mnh12.jpg

ncf132.jpg

fxs15.jpg

Paso 3

Luego de recortar los pétalos prendí la vela y los pase por el fuego para darles la forma que quería tener.

Step 3

After cutting the petals, I lit the candle and passed them through the fire to give them the shape I wanted to have

asd34.jpg

Paso 4

Agarre el habré huecos y le abrí los huecos para poder guindarlos a la cadena.

Step 4

I grabbed the holes and opened the holes to be able to hook them to the chain

cfg23.jpg

gvyh32.jpg

#Paso 5
Comencé a colocarle al collar los pétalos.

Step 4

I grabbed the holes and opened the holes to be able to hook them to the chain

gft56.jpg

IMG_20210915_171700.jpg

btr42.jpg

Y así quedo esta prenda tan hermosa, espero les guste mucho.

And so this garment is so beautiful, I hope you like it very much

dfe27.jpg

Gracias por dedicar su tiempo para leer mi publicación, mil bendiciones para todos

Thank you for taking the time to read my post, a thousand blessings to all of you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency