[Eng-Esp] Making a mini sculpture of my Axie. --- Haciendo una mini escultura de mi Axie.

Making a mini sculpture of my Axie.

Haciendo una mini escultura de mi Axie.


Greetings my dear friends readers, today I bring you a curious handicraft made of plasticine, and I explain you how to make it step by step.

Saludos mis queridos amigos lectores, el día de hoy les traigo una curiosa manualidad realizada en plastilina, además les explico cómo realizarla paso a paso 

portada.jpg


As you know Axie Infinity is a game that has become very popular in recent times, even I have joined and I have acquired my own equipment, but something that I always love is to innovate is why I made a new acquisition (which I hope and greatly improve my level in the arenas) and is this beautiful axie bird type, which has a purity of 100% and is also super cute.

Como saben Axie Infinity es un juego que se ha popularizado muchísimo en estos últimos tiempos, incluso hasta yo me he unido y he adquirido mi propio equipo, pero algo que me encanta siempre es innovar es por eso que realice una nueva adquisición (que espero y mejore mucho mi nivel en las arenas) y es este hermoso axie tipo ave, el cual tiene una pureza del 100% y además es súper lindo.


Since I was really excited to get this Axie, I wanted to celebrate it by making a mini sculpture in plasticine and that's why today I bring you this post.

Como realmente adquirir ese Axie me emociono muchísimo quise celebrarlo realizando una mini escultura en plastilina y es por eso que hoy les traigo este post.


To make this plasticine sculpture I used as reference the image of my own axie and as materials, school plasticine and a needle to add details.

Para hacer esta escultura de plastilina use como referencia la imagen de mi propio axie y como materiales, plastilina escolar y una aguja para agregar detalles.

Imagen1.jpg


The first thing I did was to form the color as close as I could to the original by joining some white with pink.
Lo primero que hice fue formar el color lo más parecido que pude al original juntando un poco de blanco con rosa.

Imagen2.jpg

Imagen3.jpg

Imagen4.jpg


Then assemble the body as an oval ball.
Luego arme el cuerpo como una pelota ovalada.

Imagen5.jpg

Imagen6.jpg


With the needle I made the hole for the eyes and filled it with a little white.
Con la aguja hice el agujero de los ojos y lo rellene con un poco de blanco.

Imagen7.jpg

Imagen8.jpg

Imagen9.jpg


Add layers of colored plastlin to give a nice shape to the eyes.
Agregue capas de coloren plastlina para dar una forma linda a los ojos.

Imagen10.jpg

Imagen11.jpg


I proceeded to make the beak, which has a small worm which I formed with a small orange cylinder.
Procedí a realizar el pico, el cual tiene un pequeño gusano el cual forme con un pequeño cilindro de color naranja.

Imagen13.jpg


Add the rest of the details to the axie's head, such as the horn (which, being a bird, will be a crest) and the ears, which are also formed by a feather speck.
Agregue el resto de detalles a la cabeza del axie, como lo son el cuerno (que por ser un ave será una cresta) y las orejas que también están formadas por una espece de plumas.

Imagen14.jpg

Imagen15.jpg


I proceeded to add the wings which were made in black and finally I made the tail, which is a nice feather with a black tip.
Procedí a agregar las alas las cuales fueron realizadas en color negro y por ultimo hice la cola, la cual es una linda pluma roza con la punta de color negro.

Imagen16.jpg

Imagen17.jpg


Finally I added the last details to the axie to finish it off, such as his little legs and his characteristic chew in the shape of a rose near his tail. And that's it, I have finished this cute axie. As always I will leave you some pictures so you can appreciate the final result.
Finalmente agregue los últimos detalles al axie para culminar como lo son sus patitas y su característica masca en forma de rosa cerca de su cola. Y listo he terminado este lindo axie. Como siempre les dejare algunas fotos para que aprecien el resultado final.

Imagen18.jpg

Imagen19.jpg

Imagen20.jpg

Imagen21.jpg


I hope the result was to your liking. As always thanks for reading my post until the end, love you @shirahoshi and I hope to see you next time.

Espero que el resultado fuera de su agrado. Como siempre gracias por leer mis post hasta el final, los quiere @shirahoshi y los espero en una próxima oportunidad.

Logo sin sombra.gif


The photographs are my own and were taken by me with a Redmi 9 and were edited in powerpoint.

Las fotografías son de mi autoría y fueron tomadas por mí con un Redmi 9 y se editaron en powerpoint.


The Step by Step Gif was made by me in AdobePhotoshop CC2014.

El Gif de Paso a Paso fue realizado por mi en AdobePhotoshop CC2014.


The logo was designed by me in Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 and its animated version was made in After Effects CC 2017.

El logo fue diseñado por mí en Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 y su versión animada la realice en After Effects CC 2017.


Language corrector used Deepl.

Corrector de idioma utilizado Deepl.











Remember that you can purchase these beautiful pieces of art made and tokenized by me at Nftshowroom at an excellent price. Link to the gallery here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency