[Eng-Esp] Making a cat carrier box. -- Haciendo una caja transportadora para el gato.

Making a cat carrier box.

Haciendo una caja transportadora para el gato.


Hello friends readers today I will be presenting a very practical box for animals in my case is for a kitten that I have at home, he had a consultation so I got down to work to see how to solve not to receive scratches as the first time I took him in a bag hehehehe. Stay with me until the end and see how cool this animal carrier looks.

Hola amigos lectores el día de hoy les estaré presentando una caja bastante práctica para animales en mi caso es para un gatito que tengo en casa, le tocaba consulta así que me coloque manos a la obra a ver cómo solucionaba para no recibir arañazos como la primera vez que lo lleve en un bolsito jejeje. Quédate conmigo hasta el final y ve que cool queda este transportador de animal.

portada.jpg


It is very easy to make and very inexpensive, just use reusable materials that we almost always have at home. The materials I used were the following a cardboard box more or less big because my cat is already big, an empty soda bottle, silicone stick, magic zipper, transparent folder and a blade.

Es muy fácil de realizar y de muy bajo costo simplemente deben utilizar materiales reutilizables que casi siempre tenemos en casa. Los materiales que utilice fueron los siguientes una caja de cartón más o menos grande porque mi gato ya está grandecito, una botella de gaseosa vacia, silicón en barra, cierre mágico, carpeta transparente y una cuchilla.

Imagen1.jpg


Here I will begin the realization of this practical conveyor box, I hope it will be to the liking of each reader and of help in everyday life.

Aquí comenzaré la realización de esta práctica caja transportadora, espero que sea del agrado de cada lector y de ayuda en la vida cotidiana.

The first thing to do is to dismantle the box and leave it completely loose, a sheet of cardboard box.
Lo primero que se debe hacer es desmantelar la caja y dejarla totalmente suelta, una plancha de caja de cartón.


Imagen2.jpg

Imagen3.jpg


Then the two cardboard tabs are removed from each side as shown in the pictures.
Luego se le quitan las dos pestañas de cartón de cada lado así como muestro en las imágenes.

Imagen4.jpg


In this step I show the soda bottle that I will use and take the measurement in the box where I will leave the window for the cat to observe, then I proceed to cut with a blade. Leaving the window.
En este paso muestro la botella de gaseosa que utilizaré y tomo la medida en la caja donde dejaré la ventana para que el gato observe, luego procedo a recortar con una cuchilla. Dejando la ventanilla.


Imagen5.jpg

Imagen6.jpg

Imagen7.jpg


Here I decided to look for a transparent folder and cut it a little bigger than the window I left in the box and proceed to place silicone and glue. In the end I decided better for the transparent folder and not for the bottle, that will depend on the taste of each person, I thought it looked more elegant with the folder template.
Aquí decidí buscar una carpeta transparente y recorta un poco más grande que la ventanilla que deje en la caja y se procede a colocarle silicón y pegar. Al final me decidí mejor por la carpeta transparente y no por la botella eso dependerá del gusto de cada quien a mi me pareció que se veía más elegante con la plantilla de carpeta.

Imagen8.jpg

Imagen9.jpg

Imagen10.jpg

Imagen11.jpg


In this step I will start gluing and reassembling the box but on the opposite side, i.e. on the side that is completely brown.
En este paso comenzaré a pegar y armar nuevamente la caja pero por la parte contraria, es decir por el lado que está totalmente marrón.

Imagen12.jpg


It is also made some small holes as you saw in the pictures to help ventilation and that the kitten can breathe without complications.
También se le hace unos pequeños orificios así como observó en las imágenes para ayudar a la ventilación y que el gatito pueda respirar sin complicación.

Imagen13.jpg


Finally, I cut out a few pieces of magic zipper and proceeded to glue them on the lid of the carrier box to prevent the cat from getting out when I put it in and take it to the vet's office.
Por último recortó unos pedazos de cierre mágico y procedo a pegar en la tapa de la caja transportadora y de esta manera evitar que cuando meta al gato y lo lleve a consulta con el veterinario se salga.
l

Imagen14.jpg


Here are a few images of what Dante looks like in his transport box. I know Dante doesn't like the box .... His hateful face behind the window says it all hahahaha. But I'm locking him up for the good of both of us, he will travel hidden in his little box and I won't get any spells.
Aquí les dejo unas imágenes de como se ve Dante metido en su caja transportadora. Sé que a Dante no le gusto la caja…. Su cara de odio tras la ventanilla lo dice todo jajajaja. Pero lo encierro para el bien de ambos, el viajara escondido es su cajita y yo no recibiré aruños  .
l

Imagen15.jpg

Imagen16.jpg

Imagen17.jpg


Without more to say and hoping that this craft post is of pleasant pleasure I say goodbye with a big hug, love you @shirahoshi see you in a next opportunity.

Sin más que decir y esperando que este post de manualidad sea de grato agrado me despido con un gran abrazo, los quiere @shirahoshi nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad.

Logo sin sombra.gif


The photographs are my own and were taken by me with a Redmi 9 and were edited in powerpoint.

Las fotografías son de mi autoría y fueron tomadas por mí con un Redmi 9 y se editaron en powerpoint.


The Step by Step Gif was made by me in AdobePhotoshop CC2014.

El Gif de Paso a Paso fue realizado por mi en AdobePhotoshop CC2014.


The logo was designed by me in Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 and its animated version was made in After Effects CC 2017.

El logo fue diseñado por mí en Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 y su versión animada la realice en After Effects CC 2017.


Language corrector used Deepl.

Corrector de idioma utilizado Deepl.











Remember that you can purchase these beautiful pieces of art made and tokenized by me at Nftshowroom at an excellent price. Link to the gallery here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency