Eng-Esp] Making a beautiful pendant necklace for kitty Dante.-- Haciendo un hermoso collar con dije para el gatito Dante.

Making a beautiful pendant necklace for kitty Dante.

Haciendo un hermoso collar con dije para el gatito Dante.


Hello friends of this great platform, today I want to show you how easy it is to make a pet collar, without the need to spend so much money, you just need to have on hand easy to acquire materials and that we always surely have at home for one activity or another, stay with me until the end of the post and enjoy this beautiful necklace, especially for my beautiful cat Dante.

Hola amigos de está grandiosa plataforma, el día de hoy les quiero mostrar lo fácil que es hacer un collar para mascotas, sin la necesidad de gastar tanto dinero, simplemente necesitas tener a la mano materiales fáciles de adquirir y que siempre seguramente tendremos en casa para una u otra actividad, quédate conmigo hasta el final del post y disfruta de este hermoso collar, especialmente para mi hermoso gato Dante.

portada.jpg


Dante's name came to my mind as it sounds fabulous and quite cultured, if you don't know Dante was a poet known for writing the divine comedy, one of his best known works. I think the cat is very beautiful and elegant to carry the name of this great man.

Me vino a la mente el nombre de Dante ya que suena fabuloso y bastante culto, si no saben Dante era un poeta conocido por escribir la divina comedia, una de sus obras más conocidas. Me parece que el gato es muy hermoso y elegante para llevar el nombre de este gran hombre.

A


The materials I used to make Dante's necklace were the following: a piece of old jeans, a scissors, needle, thread, paper clip, galvanized wire and the charm that bears his name. I had him make two charms, I thought about placing the transparent one made of acrylic but in the end I loved the wooden one and with that one I decided to finish the necklace.

Los materiales que utilice para hacerle el collar a Dante fueron los siguientes: un trozo de jeans viejo, una tijera, aguja, hilo, clip, alambre galvanizado y el dije que lleva su nombre le mandé hacer dos dijes, pensé en colocarle el transparente realizado en acrílico pero al final me encantó el de madera y con ese decidí finalizar el collar.

Imagen1.jpg

Here the first thing I do is to take the jeans fabric and cut out the seam allowance and proceed to cut out the kitty's neck measurements.
Aquí lo primero que hago es agarrar la tela de jeans y recortó por la parte de la costura y procedo a recortar con las medidas del cuello del gatito.

Imagen2.jpg


Then with a needle and black sewing thread I sew a seam all around the edge to prevent fraying.
Luego con la aguja con hilo de coser de color negro le hago una costura por toda la orilla para evitar que se deshilache.

Imagen3.jpg


In this step, once the seam is ready, I take the clip and I introduce it at the beginning and at the end, to seal it, I proceed to sew it and it looks very nice as you can see.
En este paso ya lista la costura agarro el clip y lo introduzco al principio y al final, para sellar se procede a coser quedando así de lindo como podrán observar.

Imagen4.jpg

Imagen5.jpg

Imagen6.jpg


With the cat's collar finished, I go over to him and measure it again to see how it looks. It really is impressive how beautiful my little feline Dante looks.
Ya finalizado el collar del gato me dirijo a el y se lo mido nuevamente a ver qué tal se ve. Realmente es impresionante lo hermoso que se ve mi pequeño felino Dante.

Imagen7.jpg

Imagen8.jpg

Imagen9.jpg

Imagen10.jpg

Imagen11.jpg


To finish off this beautiful pet collar, I grab the galvanized wire and make a ring that I will thread through the denim with the charm inside the wire to leave Dante's name hanging there and accompany him wherever he goes.
Para culminar este hermoso collar de mascota, agarro el alambre galvanizado y realizó un aro que introduciré por la tela de jeans con el dije dentro del alambre para dejar el nombre de Dante allí colgando y acompañándole a dónde se dirija.

Imagen12.jpg

Imagen13.jpg


As always I leave you with a photo session of my kitty Dante wearing his necklace with charm.
Como siempre les dejo una sesión de fotos de mi gatito Dante luciendo su collar con dije.

Imagen14.jpg

Imagen15.jpg

Imagen16.jpg

Imagen17.jpg


As you noticed at the end of the photo section, Dante is showing the wooden charm as I decided to use the wooden charm since the clear one was not noticeable because of its nice creamy white color.
Como notaron al final de la sección de fotos, Dante muestra el dije de madera pues decidí usar el dije de madera ya que el transparente no se le notaba por su lindo color blanco cremoso.
l


Without more to say and hoping that this craft post dedicated to felines is to the liking of each reader I say goodbye with a big hug, love you @shirahoshi and see you in a next opportunity.

Sin más que decir y esperando que este post de manualidad dedicado a los felinos sea del agrado de cada lector me despido con un gran abrazo, los quiere @shirahoshi y nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad.

Logo sin sombra.gif


The photographs are my own and were taken by me with a Redmi 9 and were edited in powerpoint.

Las fotografías son de mi autoría y fueron tomadas por mí con un Redmi 9 y se editaron en powerpoint.


The Step by Step Gif was made by me in AdobePhotoshop CC2014.

El Gif de Paso a Paso fue realizado por mi en AdobePhotoshop CC2014.


The logo was designed by me in Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 and its animated version was made in After Effects CC 2017.

El logo fue diseñado por mí en Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 y su versión animada la realice en After Effects CC 2017.


Language corrector used Deepl.

Corrector de idioma utilizado Deepl.











Remember that you can purchase these beautiful pieces of art made and tokenized by me at Nftshowroom at an excellent price. Link to the gallery here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency