[ESP - ENG] Contest: Felt World/Christmas tree 🌲 🌲 Contest: Felt World/Christmas tree

portada final.jpg


ENGLISH

Hello #Hivediy community, I hope you are well, this time I will be participating in the Felt World Contest, which will be under the moderation of @equipodelta.
My creative activity is about a Christmas tree which I made with the help of my mom.

ESPAÑOL

Hola comunidad #Hivediy, espero se encuentren bien, en esta oportunidad estaré participando en el Concurso Mundo de Fieltro, el cual estará bajo la moderación de @equipodelta.
Mi actividad creativa se trata de un árbol de navidad el cual elaboré con ayuda de mi mamá.


MATERIALS

Felt.
Cardboard.
Scissors.
Silicone.
Pencil.

MATERIALES

Fieltro.
Cartón.
Tijeras.
Silicón.
Lápiz.

maty arbol.jpg


PROCEDURE

I marked the parts of the tree on felt and cardboard.

PROCEDIMIENTO

Marqué las partes del árbol en fieltro y cartón.

marcado 1.jpg

marcado 2.jpg


Then I cut out the pieces of the tree.

Luego corté las piezas del árbol.

corte 1.jpg

corte 2.jpg


I glued the felt pieces to the cardboard.

Pegué las piezas de fieltro en los cartones.

pegado 1.jpg

pegado 2.jpg

pegado 3.jpg


I marked and cut a star, also colored balls to decorate the tree.

Marqué y corté una estrella , también bolitas de colores para decorar el árbol.

estrella 1.jpg

estrella 2.jpg

estrella 3.jpg


I assembled the tree and decorated it with the balls.

Armé el árbol y decoré con las bolitas.

bolitas 1.jpg

bolitas 2.jpg

bolitas 3.jpg


Finally I glued the star and a support on the back, so I finished the Christmas tree to decorate the houses at Christmas.

Por último pegué la estrella y un soporte en la parte de atrás, así terminé el árbol navideño para adornar las casas en Navidad

base y estrella.jpg

fin 1.jpg


This has been my entry in the Felt World Contest, I take this opportunity to invite my friends @virgilio07 and @rosilys20 to be part of this initiative that weekly offers #Hivediy, which challenges us to create without limits.

Esta ha sido mi entrada en el Concurso Mundo de Fieltro,aprovecho la ocasión para invitar a mis amigos @virgilio07 y @rosilys20 a formar parte de esta iniciativa que semanalmente ofrece #Hivediy, en la cual nos desafía a crear sin límites.


Thanks for reading.

See you later!

Gracias por leer.

Hasta Luego!



Translated with https://www.deepl.com/translator
 All images are of my authorship captured with an Alcatel phone and edited in power point.
Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría capturadas con un teléfono Alcatel y editadas en power point.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency