[ENG - ESP] DIY: Fun Figures to Personalize Pencils for Back to School. 🚃 DIY: Divertidas Figuras para Personalizar los Lapices en la Vuelta a Clases.

PORTADA LAPIZ.jpg


ENGLISH

Hello #Hivediy community, I wish you a happy and blessed start of the week, today I want to share with you the elaboration of an elephant, coquito, car and soccer ball to personalize the pencils.

Back to school is approaching and I feel very happy about it; since I will be able to play again with my friends and share with my teacher, I am preparing my school supplies and I wanted to give a different style to the pencils adding details that make them more eye-catching.

They can be made with the color of our preference and thus take advantage of the remains of foami from previous projects, the idea is to give a personal touch to our pencils and make the return to school more enjoyable and fun.

They are easy to make in just a few steps.

ESPAÑOL

Hola comunidad #Hivediy, les deseo un feliz y bendecido inicio de semana, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes la elaboraciĂłn de un elefante, coquito, automovil y balĂłn de fĂștbol para personalizar los lĂĄpices.

Se acerca el regreso a clases y me siento muy feliz por ello; ya que podrĂ© jugar nuevamente con mis amigos y compartir con mi maestra, estoy preparando mis Ăștiles escolares y quise darle un estilo diferente a los lĂĄpices agregĂĄndole detalles que los hagan mĂĄs llamativos.

Se pueden hacer con el color de nuestra preferencia y asĂ­ aprovechar los restos de foami de proyectos anteriores, la idea es darle un toque personal a nuestros lĂĄpices y hacer la vuelta a clase mĂĄs amena y divertida.

Son sencillos de hacer y en pocos pasos.


MATERIALS

Foami cutouts.
Silicone.
Pencils.
Marker pens.
Scissors.

MATERIALES

Recortes de foami.
Silicona.
Lapices.
Marcadores.
Tijera.

mat lapiz.jpg


PROCEDURE

I marked and cut the pieces.

PROCEDIMIENTO

Marqué y corté las piezas.

corte lapiz.jpg


I blurred the edges of the elephant, carriage and piggyback pieces.

Difuminé los bordes de las piezas del elefante, el carro y el coquito.

difuminado.jpg


I glued the pieces of the cart and the elephant.

Pegué las piezas del carro y el elefante.

CARRO 1.jpg

CARRO 2.jpg

CARRO 3.jpg


I painted the polka dots on the piggy and the eyes, also on the elephant and the lines of the soccer ball.

PintĂ© los lunares al coquito y los ojos, tambiĂ©n al elefante y las lĂ­neas del balĂłn de fĂștbol.

coquito 1.jpg

coquito 2.jpg


Finally I glued the elephant's trunk, the figures on each pencil and that's it! Beautiful personalized pencils for back to school.

Por Ășltimo peguĂ© la trompa del elefante, las figuras en cada lĂĄpiz y listo! unos hermosos lapices personalizados para la vuelta a clases.

fin l 1.jpg

fin l 2.jpg

fin l 3.jpg


Thanks for reading.

Gracias por leer.


See you later!

Hasta luego!


Translated with https://www.deepl.com/translator
 All images are of my authorship captured with an Alcatel phone.The cover was edited in photo effects

   Todas las imågenes son de mi autoría capturadas con un teléfono Alcatel. La portada fue editada en fotoefectos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency