Lindo Adorno con paletas, en honor al mes de Hallowen🕸🕷🎃 || Cute Ornament with popsicles, in honor of Hallowen🕸🕷🎃 month [Esp-Eng]

PicsArt_09-30-05.53.11.jpg

Hola Hola Comunidad || Hello Hello Community

Ya casi comienza el mes de Hallowen asi que quiero mostrarles por aca, esta opcion muy sencilla, pero excelente para todo aquel que celebre este dia, les cuento un poco👇

Quote It's almost the beginning of Halloween month so I want to show you here, this very simple option, but excellent for everyone who celebrates this day, I tell you a little bit👇

Materiales:
🕷Paletas
🕷Temperas (negra y blanca)
🕷Silicon
🕷 Nailon Blanco
🕷Cartulina negra

Materials:
🕷 Pallets.
🕷Temperas (black and white).
🕷Silicon
🕷 Nylon White
🕷Black card stock.

Lo primero que hice fué pintar las paletas, para hacer 2 telerañas, usé 6 paletas, apliqué 2 capas de tempera blanca para que cubriera mejor! Y mientras se secaba decidí sacar en la cartulina negra lo que seria el cuerpo de mis arañas

Quote The first thing I did was paint the palettes, to make 2 spider webs, I used 6 palettes, I applied 2 coats of white tempera so it would cover better! And while it was drying I decided to draw on the black cardboard what would be the body of my spiders.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1633038859960.jpg

Luego corté lo que serian las paticas de las arañas, y aca no les miento, no recuerdo como se llaman estas tiritas peludas🙈😂 pero corté las 16 paticas de las 2 arañas, para luego con ayuda del silicon pegarlas en los circulos que hacia cortado anteriormente para el cuerpo de la araña

Quote Then I cut what would be the legs of the spiders, and here I'm not lying to you, I don't remember what these hairy plasters are called🙈😂 but I cut the 16 legs of the 2 spiders, and then with the help of the silicon I glued them in the circles that I had previously cut for the spider's body.

IMG_20210930_123836.jpg

IMG_20210930_124424.jpg

Despues pegué las paletas, haciendo la forma de un papagayo-papalote-cometa, como lo conozcan en tu pais jeje

Quote Then I glued the lollipops, making the shape of a papagayo-papalote-cometa, as they know it in your country hehe*

IMG_20210930_124703.jpg

Luego con ayuda del silicon pegué por detras el nailon para dejarlo mas firme y comence a enrrollarlo formando la telaraña, al final con el silicon pegué la punta.

Quote Then with the help of the silicon I glued the nylon on the back to make it firmer and began to roll it up forming the spider web, at the end with the silicon I glued the tip.

IMG_20210930_125701.jpg

Por ultimo pegué con silicon la arañita en el medio de la telaraña, a la que antes le hice los ojitos con tempera blanca y negra, y este es el resultado final👇👇

Quote Finally I glued with silicone the little spider in the middle of the spider web, which before I made the eyes with black and white tempera, and this is the final result👇👇

IMG_20210930_131436.jpg

IMG_20210930_125837.jpg

IMG_20210930_131417.jpg

🌸🌸Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad
🌸🌸La Traduccion es de deepl.com
🌸🌸La portada fue editada en PicsArt

Quote 🌸🌸All photos are my property. 🌸🌸Translation is from deepl.com 🌸🌸The cover was edited in PicsArt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency