DIY: Florero hecho de cartón decorado con cintas satinadas // Vase made of cardboard decorated with satin ribbons

Feliz noches a todos mis amigos de esta bella comunidad el día de hoy quise realizar un florero con material reciclado como el cartón y unos rollos de cartón para mostrarles la creación original que podemos realizar en casa para decorar un espacio.

Happy evening to all my friends of this beautiful community today I wanted to make a vase with recycled material such as cardboard and cardboard rolls to show you the original creation that we can make at home to decorate a space.


IMG-20210915-WA0002.jpg

Materiales: cartón, dos rollos de papel higiénico, cinta vinotinta, cinta Blanca, tijera, lápiz, silicón.

Materials: cardboard, two rolls of toilet paper, vinotint tape, white tape, scissors, pencil, silicone.


IMG-20210915-WA0001.jpg

Comencé remarcando sobre el cartón la media figura de un envase de florero, tome 2 rollos de papel higiénico y las pegue encima del otro y el cartón a los lados para darle esparcimiento a mi florero.

I started by outlining on the cardboard the half figure of a vase container, I took 2 rolls of toilet paper and glued them on top of each other and the cardboard on the sides to give my vase a spread.


IMG-20210914-WA0041.jpg

Luego tomé mi cinta de color vino tinto y la coloque alrededor entrelazar con la cinta del color blanco y fijando con el foco de silicón.

Then I took my red wine colored ribbon and placed it around it, intertwining it with the white ribbon and fixing it with the silicone bulb.


IMG-20210915-WA0000.jpg

De esta manera les muestro mi bella creación de un florero muy original cubierto con una cinta satinada que le da elegancia y un toque de belleza a este florero que realice espero que les guste y nos vemos en el próximo post.

In this way I show you my beautiful creation of a very original vase covered with a satin ribbon that gives elegance and a touch of beauty to this vase that I made I hope you like it and see you in the next post.


IMG-20210914-WA0044.jpg


IMG-20210914-WA0043.jpg


IMG-20210518-WA0020.jpg

Gracias por leerme y su valioso apoyo.
Las fotos son de mi autoria @mariaser
Traducido con Deepl traductor

Thank you for reading me and your valuable support.
The photos are by me @mariaser
Translated with Deepl translator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency