[ESP|ENG] 🐞 DIY: Cute and creative ladybug made with recyclable materials to decorate the fridge. || Linda y creativa mariquita hecha con materiales reciclables para adornar la nevera. 🐞

Hola a todos!

❤️❤️❤️❤️

Hello everyone!

Espero estén bien, en esta oportunidad les presento esta linda mariquita para adornar la nevera que realicé con materiales reciclables, también la podemos usar como decoración para fiestas, a mí me gustó mucho como quedó espero que a ustedes también, y sin más nada que mencionar, a continuación les indicaré los materiales y el paso a paso:

I hope you are well, this time I present this cute ladybug to decorate the fridge that I made with recyclable materials, we can also use it as a decoration for parties, I really liked how it looked I hope you do too, and with nothing more to mention, then I will tell you the materials and the step by step:

1(3).png


Materiales:
  • CD viejo.
  • Carpeta color marrón.
  • Foami (goma eva), varios colores.
  • Pintura, colores: blanco, negro y rojo.
  • Pincel.
  • Tijera.
  • Papel blanco.
  • Lápiz.
  • Silicón.
  • Imán pequeño.
Materials:
  • Old CD.
  • Brown folder.
  • Foami (eva rubber), various colors.
  • Paint, colors: white, black and red.
  • Paintbrush.
  • Scissors.
  • White paper.
  • Pencil.
  • Silicone.
  • Small magnet

2(3).png


Primero dibujé un círculo en la carpeta marrón con distintas formas en las orillas, y corté.
First I drew a circle on the brown folder with different shapes on the edges, and cut out.

3(1).png


Luego, marqué la silueta de la patitas de la mariquita en el foami negro, las corté, y las en pegué varias partes del CD.
Then, I traced the silhouette of the ladybug's little legs on the black foami, cut them out, and glued them to various parts of the CD.

4(1).png


Luego pegué el CD a la pieza de cartón.
I then glued the CD to the cardboard piece.

5(1).png


Marqué las partes de la mariquita en los otros colores de foami, y corté.
I marked the parts of the ladybug on the other colors of foami, and cut.

6(1).png


Luego pegué todas esas piezas al CD, con mucho cuidado para no quemarme.
I then glued all those pieces to the CD, being very careful not to burn myself.

7(1).png


Para finalizar, realicé los últimos detalles, marqué varios puntitos para hacer las antenas e hice los ojos.
To finish, I made the last details, I marked several dots to make the antennas and made the eyes.

8(1).png


🐞Este fue el resultado, espero que les haya gustado tanto como a mí. Gracias por leer. Hasta un próximo post!!🐞
🐞This was the result, I hope you liked it as much as I did. Thanks for reading. See you next post!🐞

9(1).png


Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría @mariamglow, tomadas con mi teléfono, editadas en Canva, texto traducido en DeepL.

All images authored by me @mariamglow, taken with my phone, edited in Canva, text translated at DeepL.

2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency