[ESP / ENG] Restauración y Remodelación de Cocina.|| Restoration and Remodeling of a kitchen.

Saludos Hivers bienvenidos a mi blog... Feliz fin de semana...

Greetings Hivers welcome to my blog ... Happy weekend ...

Cómo ustedes saben soy un hombre muy emprendedor y me gusta realizar distintos trabajos, el día de hoy les traigo la restauración y remodelación de una cocina.

As you know, I am a very entrepreneurial man and I like doing different jobs. Today I bring you the restoration and remodeling of a kitchen.

La cual tuve que desmantelar.

Which I had to dismantle.

Lo primero que hice fue quitar los gabinetes, el lava platos y desmontar la campana.

The first thing I did was remove the cabinets, the dishwasher, and disassemble the hood.

CollageMaker_20210816_230616851.jpg

Luego procedí a lavar las paredes, ya que estaban llenas de grasas, para poder lijarlas.

Then I proceeded to wash the walls, since they were full of grease, to be able to sand them.

CollageMaker_20210816_231114060.jpg

Después que lave y lije, procedí a pintar las paredes, del mismo color que se encontraban antes.

After I washed and sanded, I proceeded to paint the walls, the same color as they were previously.

CollageMaker_20210816_231342483.jpg

Espere unas horas que la pintura secara y comencé a instalar los gabinetes, el lava platos y volver a ensamblar la campana.

I waited a few hours for the paint to dry and began installing the cabinets, the dishwasher, and reassembling the hood.

CollageMaker_20210816_231649830.jpg

Esto no lo podía realizar solo y mi sobrino Alberto me ayudó.

I couldn't do this alone and my nephew Alberto helped me.

CollageMaker_20210816_232323393.jpg

Y acá el resultado final de la cocina.

And here is the final result of the kitchen.

IMG-20210819-WA0016~2.jpg

IMG-20210819-WA0013~3.jpg

IMG-20210819-WA0020~2.jpg

Las herramientas y materiales que utilicé fueron, destornillador de paleta y de estría, llave de tubo, alicate, escalera de construcción, lija, brocha, rodillo, bandeja de pintura y pintura.
The tools and materials that I used >were, a flat and fluted screwdriver, pipe wrench, pliers, construction ladder, sandpaper, brush, roller, paint and paint tray.

IMG-20210815-WA0011.jpg

Eso fue todo, la cocina es la de mi hermana, ella siempre me pide ayuda con este tipo de tareas y yo no dudo en darle una mano.

That was it, the kitchen is my sister's, she always asks me for help with this type of task and I do not hesitate to give her a hand.

Gracias por visitar mi blog. @Juanqui05

Thanks for visiting my blog. @Juanqui0

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency