World of love ❤️ - Minecraft Figures / Mundo de amor ❤️ - Figuras de Minecraft

*****English version*****

(Abajo está la versión en español)

I don't usually comment on the publications I make of my sculptures or crafts, but when I do this type of work, I am usually accompanied by my 10 year old cousin, who entertains herself playing with the plasticine while I make the figurines.

She seems to have a talent for crafts, perhaps because she has grown up watching the figures I have made. Children tend to imitate what we do, so when I sit down to make figures, she also sits next to me making figurines. Perhaps having a cousin with a penchant for art and crafts has influenced her tastes. Whatever the case may be, I am delighted that she shares my tastes at least as far as crafts are concerned. This is why I decided to participate with her in this contest called World of love ❤️. Meet Anhelí and her Minecraft figurines.

As I said, it is no surprise that my cousin spends time with me during the weekends, as she is usually left at my grandmother's house all weekend, until Monday. She is the only child in the family, so sometimes she gets bored when I am not at my grandmother's house; however, I have gotten used to staying at my grandmother's house during the weekends, so I share a lot with her.

The contest at hand is all about getting the little ones in the house involved in our little jobs, so when I told my cousin what I wanted to do, she replied emphatically "Minecraft monkeys!", so that's what I helped her do.

It's not something new, she is used to make these figurines and play with them, as if it was the same game in real life. So below I will show you some of the figurines she made.

The materials we used, as you can see in the main image, were the following:

*Plastilina of different colors.
*Wooden sticks.
*Scissors.

All that said, let's get started!


I understand that this is one of the figurines in the set, but I don't know what it does. Upon asking my cousin she replied the following: It's a bug that explodes in Minecraft and is the most hated bug. It was obvious that we had to do it and in the image above you can see the figurine developing.

The plasticine is very soft, so to hold the doll together we used the wooden sticks we already mentioned. I was in charge of joining the figurine with the sticks, I also took the pictures of the creeper while my cousin was lighting it with a small lamp.

This is how this adorable Creeper turned out:


Enderman is another Minecraft character. According to my cousin, he is an End Monster that you have to kill in order to have all 12 eyes of the End and thus finish the game. I have no idea what she was talking about, but if she says so it must be true.

As can be seen in the images, it is a character with the same characteristics of all the characters in this game, square and square.

The peculiarity of this one is that his arms and legs are much longer than the others. It was a bit strange, certainly an enigmatic character of the game.


As expected, my cousin knows I'm arachnophobic, something I haven't commented on here. So to tease me a bit, she wanted to make a Minecraft spider.

It was a little difficult for her to do, so in this part I helped her make the legs of the spider, which I made by covering the wooden sticks with play dough.

I also helped her to assemble it, but she was in charge of putting the eyes and fangs on the spider. It wasn't a problem for her, because she has small hands, which is perfect for making such small figurines. How does it look? Adorable, right? Well no, even if it's a plasticine spider, the sight of it makes me cringe. Yes, problems of being arachnophobic...


The fourth character she wanted to make was an Ajolote. She said it is one of the newest animals in Minecraft, exists in real life and is endangered.

In the two images you can see that the parts are very small, so my cousin used her scissors to cut some parts for the figurine, such as the Ajolote's tail, eyes or mouth.

Of all the figurines we made, I honestly liked this one the most. I don't know, I like it more than the others, especially more than the spider, the spider is the ugliest of all the figurines.

Well, this way we finished each of the figurines we planned to make. The good thing about this, is that she was able to entertain herself with something all afternoon, instead of being glued to the pc watching youtube videos all day, something I don't like her to do.

The result is as you can see below. Take a look at the four figurines my cousin made:

What did you think of the publication, did you like it, do you think my cousin has a talent for crafts? I think so, that's why she's doing with me the modeling tutorials I'm doing for this community, so in the future maybe I'll show you some of her work.

I would like to invite my friend @ross92, @sarix and @josueprime to participate. If it is in your possibilities, I would like to see their participation in this contest. Greetings friends.

Well, this has been all for now, if you like to leave your opinions, you can do it below in the comments, my cousin and I will read them with pleasure. With nothing more to add, I'll say goodbye then....

¡See you next time!



*****Versión en español*****

Normalmente no lo comento en las publicaciones que hago de mis esculturas o manualidades, pero cuando hago este tipo de trabajos, suelo acompañarme mi primita de 10 años, quien se entretiene jugando con las plastilinas mientras yo hago las figuritas.

Parece tener talento para las manualidades, tal vez porque ha crecido viendo las figuras que he hecho. Los niños suelen imitar lo que hacemos, así que cuando me siento a hacer figuras, ella también se sienta a mi lado a hacer figuritas. Quizás tener un primo con inclinaciones hacia el arte y las manualidades ha influido en sus gustos. Sea cual sea el caso, yo estoy encantado de que ella comparta mis gustos al menos en lo que tiene que ver con las manualidades. Por esto decidí participar con ella en este concurso llamado World of love ❤️. Les presento a Anhelí y sus figuritas de Minecraft.

Como ya dije, no es ninguna sorpresa que mi prima pase tiempo conmigo durante los fines de semana, ya que suelen dejarla en casa de mi abuela todo el fin de semana, hasta el lunes. Ella es la única niña de la familia, así que a veces se aburre cuando no estoy en casa de mi abuela; sin embargo, me he acostumbrado a quedarme en casa de mi abuela durante los fines de semana, así que comparto mucho con ella.

El concurso que nos ocupa trata de involucrar en nuestros trabajitos a los pequeño de la casa, así que cuando le dije a mi prima qué quería hacer, ella contestó enérgicamente "¡Monitos de Minecraft!", así que eso fue lo que le ayudé a hacer.

No es algo nuevo, ella acostumbra a hacer estas figuritas y a jugar con ellas, como si fuese el mismo juego en la vida real. Así que a continuación les mostraré algunas figuritas que hizo.

Lo materiales que utilizamos, como se aprecia en la imagen principal, fueron los siguientes:

*Plastilina de diversos colores.
*Palillos de madera.
*Tijera.

¡Dicho todo eso, comencemos!


Entiendo que esta es una de las figuritas del juego, pero no sé qué hace. Al preguntarle a mi prima ella contestó lo siguiente: Es un bicho que explota en el Minecraft y es el más odiado. Era evidente que debíamos hacerlo y en la imagen de arriba se ve el desarrollo de la figurita.

La plastilina es muy suave, asi que para sostener al muñeco unido usamos los palillos de madera que ya mencionamos. Yo me encargué de unir la figurita con los palillos, también tomé las fotos al creeper mientras mi prima alumbraba con una lámpara pequeña.

Así le quedó este adorable Creeper:


Enderman es otro de los personajes del Minecraft. Según mi prima, es un Monstruo del End que hay que matar para poder tener los 12 ojos del End y así terminar el juego. No tengo idea de qué estaba hablando, pero si ella lo dice debe ser verdad.

Como se aprecia en las imágenes, es un personaje con las mismas caracteristicas de todos los personajes de este juego, cuadrado y cuadrado.

La peculiaridad de este es que tiene los brazos y piernas mucho más largas que los demás. Quedó un poco extraño, sin duda un personaje enigmático del juego.


Como es de esperarse, mi prima sabe que soy aracnofóbico, algo que no he comentado por acá. Así que para fastidiarme un poco, quizo hacer una arañita de Minecraft.

Fue un poco difícil de hacer para ella, así que en esta parte la ayudé a hacer las piernitas de la araña, la cual hice cubriendo los palillos de madera con plastilina.

También la ayudé a armarla, pero ella se encargó de colocarle los ojos y los colmillos a la araña. No fue problema para ella, porque tiene las manos pequeñas, algo perfecto para hacer este tipo de figuritas tan pequeñas. ¿Cómo se ve? Adorable, ¿cierto? Pues no, aunque sea una araña de plastilina, verla me da grima. Sí, problemas de ser aracnofóbico...


El cuarto personaje que ella quiso hacer fue un Ajolote. Según dijo, es uno de los animalitos más nuevos del Minecraft, existe en la vida real y está en peligro de extinción.

En las dos imágenes se aprecia que las partes son muy pequeñas, así que mi prima usó su tijera para cortar algunas partes para la figurita, como la cola del Ajolote, los ojos o la boca.

De todas las figuritas que hicimos, sinceramente esta fue la que más me gustó. No sé, me gusta más que los otros, sobre todo más que la araña, la araña es la más fea de todas las figuritas.

Bien, de esta manera terminamos con cada una de las figuritas que planeamos hacer. Lo bueno de esto, es que pudo entretenerse con algo durante toda la tarde, en lugar de estar pegada en la pc viendo videos en youtube todo el día, algo que no me gusta que haga.

El resultado es el que aprecia a continuación. Vean a las cuatro figuritas que hizo mi prima:

¿Que les ha parecido la publicación? ¿Les gustó? ¿Creen que mi prima tiene talento para las manualidades? Yo creo que sí, por eso está haciendo conmigo los tutoriales para modelado que estoy haciendo para esta comunidad, así que en un futuro tal vez les muestro alguno de sus trabajitos.

Me gustaría invitar a participar a la amiga @ross92, @sarix y a @josueprime. Si está en sus posibilidades, me gustaría ver su participación en este concurso. Saludos amigos.

Bien, esto ha sido todo por ahora, si gustan dejar sus opiniones, pueden hacerlo abajo en los comentarios, mi prima y yo los leeremos con gusto. Sin más que agregar, me despido entonces...

¡Hasta la próxima!




Imagenes editadas con Photoshop
Fotos tomadas con tablet HP stream 7
Traducido con DeepL
Photos edited with Photoshop
Photos taken with HP stream 7 tablet
Translated with DeepL

Últimos tres post/Last three posts:
My coins and bills collections #1 / Mi colección de monedas y billetes #1
Learn with Gabo #1 / Aprende con Gabo #1
My black cat Shuri

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency