Build A Wooden Rack With The Help Of My Father.


Hellooo...
So, my package is arrived and that is a rack that we need to assembly by ourself.
I bought it online from Shopee for 80.000 idr or around 6 usd.
Its so cheap and thats why i want to buy it.
I just didnt expect that it will come with such a big work, lol.
I bought rack from online before but its the more expensive one so eventho we need to asembly them ourself its not hard at all.
But this one feels like we were doing it from the bare minimum.

img_8706.jpg

This is the package.
Its big and they were shipped them from another island so i used the trucking delivery which made the shipping time to my house to be slower.
I need to wait for a week for them to come to my house while the normal delivery will only need 3 days maximum .
The shipping cost is 45.000 idr which is around 3 usd .
Eventhough they dont really do the safety packaging, the package arrived nicely and without any damage .

img_8707.jpg

img_8708.jpg

img_8709.jpg

Initially i want to do everything myself but i got confused when i opened it.
In the right time, my dear father came back home from work and i asked him on how to do it.
I just asked him to teach me but my father being my father, he ended up finishing 80% of it.
I feel bad of it since my father cant getting tired because he had heart problem and while doing this he's sweating a lot .
Eventhough i kept forbid him to help me he still help me.
I am thankful for that from the bottom of my heart.

Anyway this is the finised look.
Its looking okay right?
I cant wait to put my things here.
I planned to put my bag in this but this is actually smaller than what i expected so i must only be able to put the small bag in there.
Seems like i still need to buy another racks for my things.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency