[ENG-ESP] DIY: Tierna y Colorida Abeja hecha con Cd ***DIY: Tender and Colorful Bee made with CDs

abeja 3.jpg

ESPAÑOL

Hola buenos días amigos de #Hivediy.

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes una hermosa abeja hecha con CD viejo para divertirse creando aventuras con los pequeños de la casa. Es muy sencilla de hacer y con materiales que regularmente tenemos en casa.

Que Dios les bendiga y espero les guste mi creación.

ENGLISH

Hello good morning friends of #Hivediy.

Today I want to share with you a beautiful bee made with old CD to have fun creating adventures with the little ones at home. It is very simple to make and with materials that we regularly have at home.

God bless you and I hope you like my creation.



MATERIALES
2 cd viejos
Marcador
Silicona

MATERIALS
2 old CDs
Marker
Silicone

1.jpg


PREPARACIÓN
Marqué las piezas de la abeja en los cd

PREPARATION
I marked the bee parts on the cd's.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg


Recorté las piezas de la abeja
I cut out the pieces of the bee

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg


Finalmente pegué las piezas de la abeja
Finally I glued the pieces of the bee

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg

19.jpg


Finally I glued the pieces of the bee

I show you the final result.

abeja.jpg


Bendiciones!
Blessings!


Translated with https://www.deepl.com/translator
     Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría y editada en fotoefectos

       All images are of my authorship and edited in photoeffects.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency