Felt world: Hanging snowman for Christmas tree or keychain. (ENG/ESP)


Predict The Future Challenge (22).png

ssa.png



Hello my dear crafters, craft lovers.

Today I am participating in the wonderful contest of the Hive Diy community, World of Felt, find out here, at once I invite my dear @elizabeths14, she surely has something beautiful to teach us to do with this cute textile material.

I love working with felt, it is very friendly, I remember since I was a child that my mom used to decorate the house in December with giant dolls of various motifs, every year she added a new one to the point that she no longer had a wall to show them off, the house was full of lights and with lots of Christmas atmosphere ... those wonderful days.

Today I was inspired to make a nice pendant, I had a hard time finding felt in the city, I walked a lot, originally I wanted to make a little doll but I couldn't find flesh colored felt. But this didn't stop me because I made a cute little snowman that I hope you like.



Hola mis queridos crafteros, amantes de las manualidades.

Hoy participo en el maravilloso concurso de la comunidad Hive Diy, World of Felt, entérate aquí, de una vez invito a mi querida @elizabeths14, seguro tiene algo hermoso que enseñarnos hacer con este material textil tan cute.

Adoro trabajar con fieltro, es muy amigable, recuerdo desde niña que mi mamá en diciembre decoraba la casa con muñecos gigantes de varios motivos, cada año agregaba uno nuevo a punto que ya no tenía pared para lucirlos, la casa era llena de luces y con mucho ambiente navideño... aquellos maravillosos días.

Hoy me inspiré en hacer un lindo colgante, me costó mucho encontrar fieltro en la ciudad, caminé bastante, originalmente quería hacer una muñequita pero no encontré fieltro color carne. Peor esto no me frenó porque hice un lindo muñequito de nieve que espero te guste.



ssa.png

Mi video.gif

reves.png


E.png


Cómo crear efecto universo en ojos con medibang (14).png



In the video I explain step by step what you need and how to make this cute hanging snowman.

  • Felt in different colors.
  • Bells (3).
  • Gold color ribbon.
  • Gold colored artificial leaves.
  • Gold-colored mouse tail (string).
  • Plush eyes (2).
  • Thread, needle, scissors.
  • Cotton, silicone gun.




ssa.png



IMG_20210916_181737.jpg


ssa.png

Detalles Técnicos / Technical Details

reves.png



Time lapse: 2 Hours


Translator

Canva

Inspiration

Snowman

Text separator


Music video

––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Track: Retro Future
Another Kid [Audio Library Release]
Music provided by Audio Library Plus
––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––


ssa.png

CÓMO DIBUJAR UN ÁNGEL KAWAII SPEED DRAW SPEED PAINT (2).png

reves.png


Mi canal Youtube, tiene un montón de tutoriales muy útiles para ti.

My Youtube channel, has a lot of very useful tutorials for you.


Hacks, DIY, Crafts, handmade arts Community

Discord




Mi video.gif


1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1


Equipodelta.gif


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency