Bello organizador de accesorios de bellezas elaborados con tela de jean y cartón.. Beautiful organizer for beauty accessories made of denim and cardboard.

Feliz noche tengan todos mis apreciados panitas de Hive una vez más quiero presentarle un trabajo enfocado en el reciclaje ya que limpiando el closet de mi habitación encontré unas cajas de zapatos vacía y unos jean que ya no uso porque está deteriorado y manchado y se me ocurrió la idea de crear un objeto nuevo y a la vez le podamos sacar provecho es decir darle otro uso y se me ocurrió la idea de crear un organizador para que mi esposa guarde sus accesorios de bisutería o maquillaje y uñas, espero que les guste la idea y los invito aquí en casa Lo hagan.


IMG-20210914-WA0101.jpg

Happy evening have all my appreciated panitas of Hive once again I want to present a work focused on recycling because cleaning the closet of my room I found some empty shoeboxes and some jeans that I no longer use because it is deteriorated and stained and I came up with the idea of creating a new object and at the same time we can take advantage of it that is to give another use and I came up with the idea of creating an organizer for my wife to keep her jewelry accessories or makeup and nails, I hope you like the idea and I invite you here at home do it.

Materiales:
Caja de zapatos vacía, pantalón de jean, tijera, hilo, aguja, cinta decorativa.

Materials:
Empty shoe box, jean pants, scissors, thread, needle, decorative tape.

Paso a paso:
Para iniciar este trabajo debo recortar de la tela de jean varios rectángulos de diferentes tamaños y medidas y seguidamente procedemos a forrar la caja igualmente que la tapa también recortaremos varios rectángulos pequeños que volaremos a la mitad y a su vez en tres partes recortando el extremo y forma de círculo para crear las diferentes flores y vamos a pegar en cada una de las esquinas de la caja y la de la tapa de se le pegará una cinta y listones de cordón de pelotitas igual manera vamos a pegar la cinta decorativa por alrededor la tapa quedando así como muestran las fotos.


IMG-20210914-WA0095.jpg


IMG-20210914-WA0097.jpg


IMG-20210914-WA0096.jpg


IMG-20210914-WA0102.jpg


IMG-20210914-WA0098.jpg


IMG-20210914-WA0099.jpg

Step by step:
To start this work I must cut from the jean fabric several rectangles of different sizes and measures and then proceed to line the box like the lid we will also cut several small rectangles that will fly in half and in turn into three parts by cutting the end and circle shape to create the different flowers and we will paste in each of the corners of the box and the lid will be glued a ribbon and strips of string of pellets in the same way we will paste the decorative ribbon around the lid being as shown in the photos.

Thank you for reading me and your valuable support, I'll see you another time.

Fotos de mi autoría @elgatoshawua.

Photos by me @elgatoshawua.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free versión)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency