Spring came to me / Participating in the hiveHIY Spring contest

Hello, hiveDIY friends this week of beginning of classes I felt very eager to change my study environment, I really like spring, I like to see how the buds bloom, when the sun makes each flower shine and I love the smell of them, but I live in an apartment away from the perfume they exude. So today I want to show you how to bring spring home.

1 publico.jpg

Only, with few materials I can reflect my spring and for this I used:

  • My desk
  • a brush
  • Cold paint
  • roller
  • sponge stamps
  • Scotch tape

2 publico.jpg

To get started, use the stickers. In a very focused way, I wrote my name on the desktop with them.

3 publico.jpg

Finishing placing the adhesive on as my name began to color with the cold acrylic and the roller. Very quickly so that the wood does not adsorb the paint and the color remains concentrated on one side.

After creating the sky, move on to spreading the grass. It was the most difficult technique I had, because, you have to make the colors compact each other.

Then with the butterfly and flower stamps I gave the spring shading.

4 publico.jpg

Paint the details that the butterfly and flower shadows needed on their stems and finally remove the name sticker.

Finally I delicately gave small points to each letter and voila. My spring desk ready to use for my start to school.

5 publico.jpg

separador alicia.png

šŸŒ¹ I invite @phderoes who is my mother to share with us one of her favorite activities, such as crafts.

nombre alicia.png

All images are made by me, my property. A pleasure to share with you every week. Happy day, šŸŒ» thanks for reading.šŸŒ»

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency