Elegantes copas hechas solo con material útil, botellas de plásticos./Elegant glasses made only of useful material, plastic bottles.

Buenos días amigos Hive, espero estén bien Dios les bendiga. Hoy les traigo unas elegantes copas hechas con material útil en esta ocasión botellas de plásticos. Espero les guste. Empecemos el paso a paso.

Good morning friends Hive, I hope you are well God bless you. Today I bring you some elegant glasses made with useful material, this time plastic bottles. I hope you like it. Let's start the step by step.

IMG_162690184844F-1.jpg

*Materiales:

*Botellas de plasticos.
*Retazos de foami.
*Tijera.
*Cutter.
*Silicon liquido.

  • Materials:
  • Plastic bottles.
  • Foam pieces.
    *Cutwith scissors.
  • Cutter.
  • Liquid silicone.

IMG_162689569099F.jpg

Paso 1.

IMG_162689838351F.jpg

Con el cutter corto las partes de las botellas que voy a utilizar.

With the cutter I cut the parts of the bottles that I am going to use.

Paso 2.

IMG_162689832696F.jpg

Recorto todas las piezas de foami que voy a utilizar.

I cut out all the foam pieces that I am going to use.

Paso 3.

IMG_162689853834F.jpg

Con una tira de foami decoro la parte de la botella donde va la tapa.

With a strip of foam I decorate the part of the bottle where the cap goes.

Paso 4.

IMG_162689884365F.jpg

Sigo decorando la misma parte de la botella con una tira de foami color blanco.

I keep decorating the same part of the bottle with a strip of white foam.

Paso 5.

IMG_162689929020F.jpg

Armo las flores que voy a utilizar enrollándola de afuera hacia adentro.

I assemble the flowers that I am going to use by rolling from the outside in.

Paso 6.

IMG_162690012434F.jpg

Agrego silicon y le pego las flores y las hojas a la botella.

I add silicone and glue the flowers and leaves to the bottle.

Paso 7.

IMG_162690060147F.jpg

Agrego silicon y pego las dos partes de las botellas para terminar de armar las copas.

I add silicone and glue the two parts of the bottles to finish assembling the glasses.

Paso 8.

IMG_162690146174F.jpg

Gracias por ver todos los pasos hasta el final, este fue el resultado unas elegantes copas hecha con botellas de plástico, ideal para decorar su cocina o cualquier espacio de su hogar. Nos vemos hasta la proxima idea.

Thank you for seeing all the steps until the end, this was the result of elegant glasses made with plastic bottles, ideal for decorating your kitchen or any space in your home. See you until the next idea.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency