[ENG_ESP] Contest: World of Wire / Christmas Blossoms 🍀 🍀 Concurso: Mundo de Alambre / Flor Navideña

portada flor.jpg


ENGLISH

Good morning #Hivediy community, I wish you a happy start of the week with God's blessing in union with family and friends. This time I will be participating in the contest: World of Wire, which will be moderated by the Hivers @marybellrg , my activity consists of a Christmas Flower with the base made of copper wire (taken from a cable).

It was a little difficult to get the wire, I consulted with neighbors and friends and they had no wire of any kind, until after several hours of searching at home I found a piece of wire which had several strands of wire, my husband helped me to remove the wire and I got down to work.

The materials used were:

Copper Wire.
Tweezers.
Silicone.
Scissors.
Felt.

ESPAÑOL

Buen día comunidad #Hivediy, les deseo un feliz inicio de semana con la bendición de Dios en unión de familiares y amigos. En esta oportunidad estaré participando en el Concurso: Mundo de Alambre, el cual,estará moderado por la Hivers @marybellrg, mi actividad consiste en una Flor Navideña con la base hecha en alambre de Cobre (sacado de un cable).

Fue un poco difícil conseguir el alambre, consulté con vecinos y amigos y no tenían alambre de ningún tipo, hasta que después de varias horas de búsqueda en casa encontré un pedazo de cable el cual tenía vario hilos de alambre, mi esposo me ayudó a sacar el alambre y me puse manos a la obra.

Los materiales usados fueron:

Alambre de Cobre.
Pinzas.
Silicón.
Tijera.
Fieltro.

mat flor.jpg



PROCEDURE

I wove two strands of wire and with the help of the tweezers I formed the petals of the flower.

PROCEDIMIENTO

Tejí dos hilos de alambre y con ayuda de la pinza formé los pétalos de la flor.

tejído 1.jpg

tejido 2.jpg

tejido 3.jpg

tejido 4.jpg


I added two strands of wire to the stem to attach the leaves.

Agregué dos hilos de alambre al tallo para pegar las hojas.

flor 1.jpg

flor 2.jpg

flor 3.jpg



I cut the flower petals and the leaves, to which I sewed the ribs with zig zag stitch.

Corté los pétalos de la flor y las hojas, a las cuales cosí las nervaduras con puntada de zig zag.

petalos 1.jpg

petalos 2.jpg

petalos 3.jpg


I put silicone on the bottom of the petals and pressed a little bit to glue and get a ribbed shape.

Puse silicón en parte inferior de los pétalos y presioné un poco para pegar y lograr una forma acanalada.

pegado 1.jpg

pegado 2.jpg

pegado 3.jpg



I added silicone to the wire base and glued the large petals; the small petals I joined together to form a flower and glued them to the previous ones.

Agregué silicón en la base de alambre y pegué los pétalos grandes; los pétalos pequeños los uní hasta formar una flor y los pegué en los anteriores.

alambre 1.jpg

alambre 2.jpg

alambre 3.jpg


I glued the leaves to the wires.

Pegué las hoja en los alambres.

hoja 1.jpg

hoja 2.jpg


Finally I added a golden circle to the center of the flower and ready, a beautiful Christmas flower to decorate the home.

Finalmente añadí un círculo dorado al centro de la flor y listo, una bella flor Navideña para decorar el hogar.

fin 1.jpg

fin 2.jpg

fin 3.jpg


This has been my entry in Contest: World of Wire, I take this opportunity to invite my friends @samuell12 and @emansitticoof to be part of this creative adventure with wire.

Esta ha sido mi entrada en Concurso: Mundo de Alambre, aprovecho la ocasión para invitar a mis amigos @samuell12 y @emansitticoof a formar parte de esta aventura creativa con alambre.


Blessings!
Bendiciones!

descarga.png


Translated with https://www.deepl.com/translator

USUARIO BELKYS.jpg

              All images are my own, captured by a Síragon LC-3000 camera.

                                                               
   Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría, capturadas por una cámara Síragon LC-3000 
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency