[Eng/Esp] Colorful seamless tote bag, made with cardboard and disused fabric // Colorido bolso de mano sin costura, elaborado con cartón y tela en desuso // Tutorial

HI THERE! Happy start of the week DIY friends from #HIVEDIY, blessings on this new day and much success in your activities. One of my favorite things since I was very little was bags, many girls asked their parents for dolls and houses as gifts and I just wanted a cute and cute school bag, even today I am a lover of bags and for this new creative project I want to share with you the elaboration of a colorful handbag made with a colorful fabric that I have in disuse and that I have used in other projects before and cardboard. I hope you like it and then I will show you how I have done it.

¡HOLA! Feliz inicio de semana amigos bricolajeros de #HIVEDIY, bendiciones en este nuevo día y mucho éxitos en sus actividades. Unas de mis cosas favoritas desde muy pequeña fueron los bolsos, muchas niñas pedían de obsequio a sus padres muñecas y casitas y yo solo deseaba un lindo y coqueto bolso escolar, aun en día soy amante de los bolsos y para este nuevo proyecto creativo quiero compartirles la elaboración de un colorido bolso de mano elaborado con una colorida tela que tengo en desuso y que he utilizado en otros proyectos con anterioridad y cartón. Espero sea de su agrado y a continuación les muestro como lo he realizado.

IMG_20210919_231938.jpg

Used materials:

• Disused printed fabric.
• Orange lining fabric.
• Pattern of the bag with measures 20cmx24cm.
• Paperboard.
• White glue.
• Exact or scalpel.
• Stick silicone with your gun.
• Cigarette lighter.
• Pair of scissors.
• Rule.
• Pencil.

Materiales utilizados:
• Tela estampada en desuso.
• Tela de forro color naranja.
• Patrón del bolso con medidas 20cmx24cm.
• Cartón.
• Pega blanca.
• Exacto o bisturí.
• Silicón en barra con su pistola.
• Encendedor.
• Tijeras.
• Regla.
• Lápiz.

IMG_20210919_212453.jpg

Start of my craft:

I mark the bag pattern twice on my cardboard and cut out with the exact one or scalpel. On the other hand, with the ruler I mark a 20cmx7cm rectangle and two 20cm long irregular rectangles with a 6cm wide base and a width reduction of about 3.5cm on one side.

Inicio de mi manualidad:
Marco el patrón del bolso dos veces en mi cartón y recorto con el exacto o bisturí. Por otra parte, con la regla marco un rectángulo de 20cmx7cm y dos rectángulos irregulares de 20 cm de largo con una base de 6cm de ancho y una reducción de ancho de unos 3.5cm en uno de sus lados.

IMG_20210920_001956.jpg

IMG_20210919_214253.jpg

IMG_20210919_215831.jpg

I add white glue to one of the faces with the handles of my bag and I stick with my patterned fabric, then I stick the base which is 20cmxcm and then I stick the other face of the bag with the handles. I take the scissors and trim the excess fabric leaving a tab on the excess fabric, cut these tabs into smaller pieces and glue inward with the glue.

Agrego pega blanca a una de las caras con asas de mi bolso y pego de mi tela estampada, pego seguidamente la base que es de 20cmxcm y luego pego la otra cara del bolso con las asas. Tomo las tijeras y recorto los excesos de tela dejando una pestañas en la tela sobrante, corto estas pestañas en retazos más pequeños y pego hacia adentro con el pegamento.

IMG_20210920_002445.jpg

IMG_20210920_002624.jpg

IMG_20210920_002748.jpg

IMG_20210920_002838.jpg

IMG_20210919_222219.jpg

I also glue the patterned fabric of the irregular rectangles, cut the tabs and glue with the white glue inwards.

Pego también la tela estampada de los rectángulos irregulares, recorto las pestañas y pego con el pegamento blanco hacia adentro.

IMG_20210920_003426.jpg

IMG_20210920_003545.jpg

IMG_20210920_003728.jpg

Now I glue the orange lining on the inside of what will be my bag and trim the excess fabric, if lint forms, use the lighter to remove them.

Ahora pego el forro naranja de la parte interior de lo que será mi bolso y recorto los excesos de tela, si se forman hilachas utiliza el encendedor para eliminarlas.

IMG_20210920_003801.jpg

IMG_20210920_003851.jpg

With the hot silicone glue all the parts of the bag.

Con el silicón caliente pega todas las partes del bolso.

IMG_20210920_003947.jpg

IMG_20210919_230752.jpg

IMG_20210919_230811.jpg

To finish, cut a piece of the lining fabric, with the hot silicone glue both edges, then roll in a zigzag shape to make the flower, stick with the hot silicone from your bag and that's it.

Para finalizar, recorta un pedazo de la tela de forro, con el silicón caliente pega ambas orillas, luego enrolla en forma de zigzag para realizar la flor, pega con el silicón caliente de tu bolso y listo.

IMG_20210920_004122.jpg

Final score.

Resultado final.

IMG_20210919_232019.jpg

Thanks for dressing me up and reading me, until next time @aksurevm89.

Gracias por vístame y leerme, hasta una próxima ocasión @aksurevm89.

THANKS FOR READING ME // GRACIAS POR LEERME

Translated by: google translator // Traducido por: google traductor

All photos are my property // Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad.

The collage were made with the collage maker android app // Los collage fueron realizado con la app para android collage maker.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency