[Eng/Esp] Beautiful floral wall ornament, made with useful materials // Hermoso adorno floral para pared, elaborado con materiales de provecho // Tutorial

Greetings #HIVEDIY friends, happy and blessed day to all of you. A few days ago my little son Santiago had his birthday and I have had many useful materials that I have wanted to recycle, one of those materials has been the tray where I have placed the cakes and I wanted to use it as a base to make a decorative ornament for my wall with some pretty flowers. The materials used in this craft are quite simple and the result is totally beautiful and elegant, so I want to share with you how I do it and then I leave the following tutorial.

Saludos amigos de #HIVEDIY, feliz y bendecido día tengan todos ustedes. Hace pocos días mi pequeño hijo Santiago estuvo de cumpleaños y me han quedado muchísimos materiales de provecho que he querido reciclar, uno de esos materiales ha sido la bandeja donde he colocado las tortas y la quise utilizar como base para elaborar un adorno decorativo para mí pared con unas lindas flores. Los materiales utilizados en esta manualidad son bastantes sencillos y el resultado es total hermoso y elegante por lo que les quiero compartir como lo realice y a continuación les dejo el siguiente tutorial.

IMG_20210906_224458.jpg

Used materials:

  • Cake tray.
  • Colored cards: black, white, silver, gold, and green.
  • Golden Eva rubber.
  • Stick silicone with your gun.
  • Liquid silicone.
  • Exact or scalpel.
  • Pair of scissors.
  • Pencil.
  • Two circular objects of different sizes.

Materiales utilizados:

  • Bandeja para pastel.
  • Cartulinas de colores: negro, blanco, plateada, dorada, y verde.
  • Goma Eva dorada.
  • Silicón en barra con su pistola.
  • Silicón líquido.
  • Exacto o bisturí.
  • Tijeras.
  • Lápiz.
  • Dos objetos circulares de diferentes tamaños.

IMG-20210907-WA0175.jpg

Start of my craft:

I take the two circular objects and with the pencil I begin to mark circles on my tray, then I cut out these circles with the exact or scalpel. He kept the gold circles cut out of the tray.

Inicio de mi manualidad:
Tomo los dos objetos circulares y con el lápiz comienzo a marcar en mi bandeja círculos, luego recortó estos círculos con el exacto o bisturí. Conservó los círculos dorados recortados de la bandeja.

IMG-20210907-WA0053.jpg

IMG-20210907-WA0050.jpg

IMG-20210907-WA0046.jpg

I take the black, white and silver cards and mark on them circles with my two circular objects of different sizes, you choose the number of circles to mark, and then with the scissors I cut out all the marked circles.

Tomo las cartulinas negras, blancas y plateadas y marco en ellas círculos con mis dos objetos circulares de diferentes tamaños ti eliges la cantidad de círculos a marcar, y luego con las tijeras recortó todos los círculos marcados.

IMG-20210907-WA0040.jpg

IMG-20210907-WA0041.jpg

I cut out the circles in a spiral shape and then I roll each one into a spiral to shape my flower, I glue to join with the liquid silicone and that way I get all my flowers in black, white, silver and gold colors.

Recortó los circulos en forma de espiral y luego voy enrollando en espiral cada uno para darle forma a mi flor, pego para unir con el silicón líquido y de esa forma obtengo todas mis flores de colores negro, blanco, plateado y dorado.

IMG-20210907-WA0037.jpg

IMG-20210907-WA0036.jpg

IMG-20210907-WA0123.jpg

IMG-20210907-WA0124.jpg

IMG-20210907-WA0125.jpg

Now he cut out some strips of my frosted Eva eraser, he also cut out a few strips of white, black and silver card stock. Of the same quantity as my created flowers, now I fold the strips in two and one with the silicone the edges, I make small consecutive cuts with the strips in my strips and then I roll them to form the flower center and stick with the hot silicone of my previously created flowers.

Ahora recortó unas tiras de mi goma Eva escarchada, también recortó una tiras de cartulina blanca, negra y plateada. De igual cantidad que mis flores creadas, ahora doblo en dos las tiras y uno con el silicón los bordes, hago pequeños cortes consecutivos con las tiras en mis tiras y luego las enrollo para formar el centro de flores y pego con el silicón caliente de mis flores creadas con anterioridad.

IMG-20210907-WA0168.jpg

IMG-20210907-WA0169.jpg

IMG-20210907-WA0173.jpg

For the leaves, I mark a leaf on the green cardboard with my pencil, cut out with the scissors and pierce the leaf 11 more times on the green cardboard to obtain 12 sheets in their entirety.

Para las hojas, marco con mi lápiz una hoja en la cartulina verde, recortó con las tijeras y traspaso 11 veces más la hoja en la cartulina verde para obtener 12 hojas en su totalidad.

IMG-20210907-WA0147.jpg

IMG-20210907-WA0148.jpg

IMG-20210907-WA0150.jpg

To die-cut the sheets, I take 6 of my sheets and mark the edges and internal veins with my pencil and cut out the internal areas of the sheet that I did not mark with the exact one. My other 6 sheets I fold in half and then fold again in a zigzag pattern.

Para troquelar las hojas, tomo 6 de mis hojas y marco con mi lápiz los bordes y las venas internas y recortó con el exacto las zonas internas de la hoja que no marqué. Mis otras 6 hojas las doblo a la mitad y luego las vuelvo a doblar en forma de zigzag.

IMG-20210907-WA0151.jpg

IMG-20210907-WA0152.jpg

IMG-20210907-WA0154.jpg

IMG-20210907-WA0157.jpg

IMG-20210907-WA0161.jpg

IMG-20210907-WA0160.jpg

It is time to glue all the flowers and sheets of my cake tray, first I place my sheets and then I stick with the hot silicone, I also glue all my flowers.

Es momento de pegar todas las flores y las hojas de mi bandeja para tortas, primero ubico mis hojas y luego voy pegando con el silicón caliente, pego también todas mis flores.

IMG-20210907-WA0097.jpg

IMG-20210907-WA0092.jpg

To finish, I cut out some small strips of Eva rubber and rolled them onto my pencil, I applied a little heat to them with the glue gun and unrolled them from my pencil to form the spirals. Then I paste my floral ornament and voila.

Para finalizar, recortó unas pequeñas tiras de goma Eva y enrollo en mi lápiz, aplico un poco de calor en ellas con la pistola de silicón y desenrolló de mi lápiz para formar los espirales. Luego pego de mi adorno floral y listo.

IMG-20210907-WA0094.jpg

IMG-20210907-WA0088.jpg

IMG-20210907-WA0085.jpg

IMG-20210907-WA0171.jpg

Final result of my craft.

Resultado final de mi manualidad.

IMG-20210907-WA0170.jpg

Thanks for dressing me up and reading me, until next time @aksurevm89.

Gracias por vístame y leerme, hasta una próxima ocasión @aksurevm89.

THANKS FOR READING ME // GRACIAS POR LEERME

Translated by: google translator // Traducido por: google traductor

All photos are my property // Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency