Visions of Leadership

When people think of the word 'leader', you can expect to hear names like Mandela, Obama, Modi, etc. No doubt that those people have had an impact on our view of what a leader should be.

If you've been following my posts you'll know that I have a let's say different way of thinking about certain topics. In todays post I wanted to show certain qualities I find essential in a good leader. I made that in the vision board down below, as I was making the board I realised that I did't learn these lessons from those famous world leaders.

I realized I learned charisma from Tony Stark, how to influence a group from Princess Diana, sustaining connections from Jeff Winger, empowering my team from Shang and how to teach from Mr.Miyagi.
Every single person on the board (except for Princess Diana) is a fictional charachter that I've seen as I was growing up.

And my mom said I'd never learn anything from movies.😉
vision_board_v1_1.png
Made in Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency