Study Sketch - Male Figure 4. (Chiaroscuro Study).

IMG_5551.jpeg


Have you seen an angry black boy before?

It's the way I nurse moods and emotions in my drawings these days that keeps me so interested. Drawing a figure is one thing, making it convey a particular mood, expression or emotion is another thing, and that's what I am current focusing on in my study sketches.

Currently mastering my art of graduating tones and values but my outline strokes are really giving much definition to my drawing. Though my freehand attitude helps to make my drawing faster and all just works together for the good of have a beautiful piece!


PROOF OF OWNERSHIP!

IMG_5543.jpeg

IMG_5544.jpeg

IMG_5545.jpeg

IMG_5546.jpeg

IMG_5547.jpeg

IMG_5548.jpeg

IMG_5549.jpeg

IMG_5550.jpeg

IMG_5551.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency